Taiwan Can't Afford to Buy Helicopters from US

How? Cock up foul mouth kokee and all your clones and dummies!? You all can sponsor ? Don't just All Talk No Action like your clowns masters US UK Australia and Canada! Can give free or not? 

Notice the more you all post the sillier you all appear! Totally lack integrity honesty and trustworthiness! Post all the craps daily ... 

TAIPEI, May 5 (Reuters) - Taiwan signalled on Thursday that it had abandoned a plan to buy advanced new anti-submarine warfare helicopters from the United States, saying they were too expensive.

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...022-05-05/
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Taiwan learnt fast from Ukraine.

keep buying their useless koyok and useless weapons, all slowly becum poor df

(05-05-2022, 01:46 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Taiwan learnt fast from Ukraine.

Ukraine gets weapons for free but Taiwan has to get loans to pay off the outdated U.S. weapons 3-4 times of the original prices.

(05-05-2022, 01:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ukraine gets weapons for free but Taiwan has to get loans to pay off the outdated U.S. weapons 3-4 times of the original prices.

Exactly what I meant. Ukraine is a good example for the rest to follow.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

If u can get free why buy ?

(05-05-2022, 02:15 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  If u can get free why buy ?
Nothing is for free - soon Ukraine has to give something ...

(05-05-2022, 02:15 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  If u can get free why buy ?

The reason the US sell weapons to Taiwan at such high prices is for the U.S. arms dealers to make profits.  They are not doing charity, giving for free is not possible.

(05-05-2022, 02:18 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Nothing is for free - soon Ukraine has to give something ...

They will have to pay back after the war or let the US set up army bases there.

(05-05-2022, 02:18 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Nothing is for free - soon Ukraine has to give something ...

Of cause..isn't that's what US want ?
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(05-05-2022, 03:50 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Of cause..isn't that's what US want ?

The island was to receive 40 of the artillery units between 2023 and 2025, but Washington informed Taiwan that delivery will be postponed to 2026 at the earliest due to "tight" production in the U.S. Taiwan also has purchased 66 F-16 fighters due for delivery by 2026.

https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Interna...kraine-war

(05-05-2022, 01:37 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  How? Cock up foul mouth kokee and all your clones and dummies!? You all can sponsor ? Don't just All Talk No Action like your clowns masters US UK Australia and Canada! Can give free or not? 

Notice the more you all post the sillier you all appear! Totally lack integrity honesty and trustworthiness! Post all the craps daily ... 

TAIPEI, May 5 (Reuters) - Taiwan signalled on Thursday that it had abandoned a plan to buy advanced new anti-submarine warfare helicopters from the United States, saying they were too expensive.

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...022-05-05/

USA now more interested in Ukraine liao lah! Taiwan now no threat leh!

(05-05-2022, 04:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  USA now more interested in Ukraine liao lah! Taiwan now no threat leh!

Seems like the U.S. is running out of stock, all must be sent to Ukraine, what if China invades Taiwan now?

(05-05-2022, 04:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Seems like the U.S. is running out of stock, all must be sent to Ukraine, what if China invades Taiwan now?

Those weapons sent to Ukraine free of charge or who must pay leh?

(05-05-2022, 04:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Those weapons sent to Ukraine free of charge or who must pay leh?

Of course free lah, Ukraine is a poor country, where got money to buy?

Taiwanese are very smart. They know what is value for money. The recent trip by US to Taiwan is to call them to buy and clear old stock.

(05-05-2022, 03:50 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Of cause..isn't that's what US want ?
But the goondus kokee way abc123 and this new clown or clone reddishflash or something started posting as if US UK are so generous magnanimous ..
 They are like so concerned for the plight of the Ukrainians - amd all the shi*t talks these group of goons yelled day and night- really doing a disservice and injustice to the Ukrainians! These goons by encouraging wars murder the Ukrainians indirectly!

(05-05-2022, 04:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Of course free lah, Ukraine is a poor country, where got money to buy?

Next time Ukraine must pay back lah!

(05-05-2022, 05:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next time Ukraine must pay back lah!

Correct lah…use first and pay later Laughing

If Ukraine loses the war, no need to pay already.

like Ukraine, taiwan will receive ton of weapons when time comes, no need to worry, BS & lies here.
how about taiwan independent?
comie beloved xi going to F off? without takeover taiwan then run road, how can? because of US axis of evil act against Xi.
all these comie clowns here spam nonsense & BS 7/24 here, LOL LOL.

萬萬沒想到 這位中共大佬突然宣佈讚成台灣獨立

(05-05-2022, 06:21 PM)kokee Wrote:  like Ukraine, taiwan will receive ton of weapons when time comes, no need to worry, BS & lies here.
how about taiwan independent?
comie beloved xi going to F off? without takeover taiwan then run road, how can? because of US axis of evil act against Xi.
all these comie clowns here spam nonsense & BS 7/24 here, LOL LOL.

萬萬沒想到 這位中共大佬突然宣佈讚成台灣獨立

Yalor....very soon u will get to drink more white cums. Laughing