Taiwan Covid jin jialat!

(24-06-2022, 10:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

Thanks for sharing. I am flying back to Taiwan next week and will stay there for 2 months where the visa allow me to. I will be being back panadol and the ART too. As these items are very costly now even though I have already sent more than 400 units of ART back to family and friends. 

We (my Taiwanese friends) plan on sending some of these ART to the poor people in the mountain area or remote villages, where many poor aboriginal tribes can’t afford them. Try to help as many as we can.

(09-06-2022, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  pls tell ah tsai quickly lock down

Slowly walk lah! 一路好走吧!sad lah!

Everyday there are 150 people die in Taiwan, death toll reached 5k already

(25-06-2022, 06:12 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Slowly walk lah! 一路好走吧!sad lah!

waleneh, where are you slowly walking to? want to book a grab for you?

Preparing to tour Taiwan in November.  It has opened border just 2 weeks ago. Hope they fully open border for visitors soon

(25-06-2022, 10:53 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  waleneh, where are you slowly walking to? want to book a grab for you?

Still walking leh! Walking is good exercise mah!

(25-06-2022, 06:49 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Everyday there are 150 people die in Taiwan, death toll reached 5k already

Still counting leh!

(25-06-2022, 06:49 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Everyday there are 150 people die in Taiwan, death toll reached 5k already

Not that bad with a peak much much less than Hong Kong.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-25-121057.jpg]

【盧秀芳辣晚報】台灣芒果初四啦!陳吉仲.吳秀梅 一套劇本"爛到底"?@中天新聞 精華版