Threads: 33

Likes Given: 140
Some liar go there for holiday jinx the place 9696...

Threads: 971

Likes Given: 207
Now death row increased to 9 and injured nearly 1,000 people.
This is karma for wanting to go Taidu 台独.

Threads: 247

Likes Given: 197
knn,,, last dec when i was there i feel the ground a bit move for some 2 to 3 sec.. but my wife said i no enough sleep.
i am vy sensitive. i believe their local also feel it, but no one care,

Threads: 247

Likes Given: 197
(03-04-2024, 10:17 PM)webinarian Wrote: Now death row increased to 9 and injured nearly 1,000 people.
This is karma for wanting to go Taidu 台独.
heng liao..., only 9 kaput,, 7.4 strong, shd be thousand dead.

Threads: 273

Likes Given: 88
(04-04-2024, 01:46 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, last dec when i was there i feel the ground a bit move for some 2 to 3 sec.. but my wife said i no enough sleep.
i am vy sensitive. i believe their local also feel it, but no one care,
You ask the locals they will tell you TW everyday also got earthquake. Just a matter of if you can feel it. Their mountains are increases at quite a fast rate yearly.

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 187
Two Singaporeans missing after Taiwan quake identified, authorities in contact with families
The married couple were reportedly last seen boarding a tourist shuttle bus on Wednesday morning.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...en-4247501

Threads: 971

Likes Given: 207
(06-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Two Singaporeans missing after Taiwan quake identified, authorities in contact with families
The married couple were reportedly last seen boarding a tourist shuttle bus on Wednesday morning.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...en-4247501
2 Singaporeans may be dead by now. Death toll is still increasing.