Taiwan all surrounded by China's warships in military drill

Now, Taiwan all surrounded by China's warships in military drill. All goods transportation in and out of Taiwan came to an abrupt stop.  

Why 赖清德 hidden away? Why not come out and talk tough?  

Why US never comes and helps?   

Lai should come out and declare "Taiwan Independence", full invasion would start immediately.  

陆523围台军演渐进封锁真打! 郭正亮曝赖拿全民命赌2028!

(23-05-2024, 07:26 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Now, Taiwan all surrounded by China's warships in military drill. All goods transportation in and out of Taiwan came to an abrupt stop.  

Why 赖清德 hidden away? Why not come out and talk tough?  

Why US never comes and helps?   

Lai should come out and declare "Taiwan Independence", full invasion would start immediately.  

陆523围台军演渐进封锁真打! 郭正亮曝赖拿全民命赌2028!

He told China off liao lah! Big Grin

Want to talk big, but no substance 
Can only fight in parliament
Tomorrow China will carry a bigger stick.

It'd be very interesting to see if assmarycunt daddy and niporn bro will help

(23-05-2024, 08:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He told China off liao lah! Big Grin

I want u to march to China embassy and declared Taiwan province independence now Angry Laughing

Smile Song man, China is smart they block threaten their shipping indirectly disturb their economics.

(23-05-2024, 09:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It'd be very interesting to see if assmarycunt daddy and niporn bro will help

Sorry too busy assisting NAzi Israel with genocide

HA HA HA STEWPIG WU MAOS MASTURBATING TO FAKE NEWS LIKE YOUR CHEENA DADDY  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

WE CHINA WILL SHOW OUR MIGHT AND OFFICIALLY BECOME A WORLD SUPERPOWER BY DEFEATING THE US, UK, NATO, JAPAN, AUSTRALIA COMBINED! JUST BRING ALL ON! 100 NATION ALLIANCE AGAINST CHINA, WE ALSO WILL NOT BE SCARED AND WE WILL FIGHT THEM ALL AT THE SAME TIME! THEY SEE OUR NEW DIESEL POWERED FUJIAN AND SHANDONG AIRCRAFT CARRIERS ALREADY SHIT IN THEIR PANTS LIAO!

ONLY THROUGH THIS WAR, OUR GREAT CHINA DREAM WILL BE REALIZED AND EMPEROR XI WILL BE ELEVATED INTO GOD LIKE STATUS!

Usual suspects overt mission to 抹黑 spotted Tongue

Hoping to use fabricated "evidence" to report to mods in edmw lolololol.... Tongue

No difference from ccp and kgb and Cia black hens ... Tongue

Smile I feel possible No need star war, just block all shippment going from taiwan will indirectly affect their economics.

(23-05-2024, 11:34 PM)Coyote Wrote:  WE CHINA WILL SHOW OUR MIGHT AND OFFICIALLY BECOME A WORLD SUPERPOWER BY DEFEATING THE US, UK, NATO, JAPAN, AUSTRALIA COMBINED! JUST BRING ALL ON! 100 NATION ALLIANCE AGAINST CHINA, WE ALSO WILL NOT BE SCARED AND WE WILL FIGHT THEM ALL AT THE SAME TIME! THEY SEE OUR NEW DIESEL POWERED FUJIAN AND SHANDONG AIRCRAFT CARRIERS ALREADY SHIT IN THEIR PANTS LIAO!

ONLY THROUGH THIS WAR, OUR GREAT CHINA DREAM WILL BE REALIZED AND EMPEROR XI WILL BE ELEVATED INTO GOD LIKE STATUS!

u better get brain CT scan... see any wires short circuit...

the clone accounts' CAPSLOCK button spoil...

all type in CAPS one..

(23-05-2024, 11:44 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  the clone accounts' CAPSLOCK button spoil...

all type in CAPS one..

MY SAUCE TOLD ME CHIUR PARENTS AILING CHIU UNFILIAL IDIOT
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(23-05-2024, 11:41 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Usual suspects overt mission to 抹黑 spotted Tongue

Hoping to use fabricated "evidence" to report to mods in edmw lolololol.... Tongue

No difference from ccp and kgb and Cia black hens ... Tongue

ITS SO FARNEE U THINK U STILL MATTER IN EDMW

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(23-05-2024, 11:42 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u better get brain CT scan... see any wires short circuit...

this huan ish not the real edmw coyote...

ish an imposter clone by the same old usual suspects lOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

fellow friends and followers... 

pay attention to the insidiousness on the interwebs!

fake news fake news... Tongue

real news ish moscow has been surrounded ! Tongue

(24-05-2024, 12:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

QUITE BIG. GOTCH ANY UNMASKED PEEKTURE?
CTI BEEDIOS ARE ONIE GOOD FOR BEO-ING SUCH THINGS  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(24-05-2024, 12:32 AM)FGeneco Wrote:  fake news fake news... Tongue

real news ish moscow has been surrounded ! Tongue
WHO CARES ABOUT RUSSIANS? ITS THE PITIFUL CHINESE THATS THE JOKE OF THE MILLENNIUM 
Rotfl Rotfl

The anti China minority privileged pundek and his clones are riled up LOL!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(23-05-2024, 09:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It'd be very interesting to see if assmarycunt daddy and niporn bro will help

America will not help as they will see that it is an internal affair between China & Taiwan and they have no legit ground to help Taiwan. All the Americans wants is to sell more of their second hand weapons to Taiwan. 

As for Japan, their main concerns are that if the war between Taiwan and China took place. They will send troops to their most southern part of their territory and just observe, because they fear on the spillage of the war. This is after having spoken with a few of my Japanese colleagues and friends.

(23-05-2024, 10:42 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I want u to march to China embassy and declared Taiwan province independence now Angry Laughing

Where is China embassy in Singapore leh? Thinking Is it in Chinatown?

How many military drills has China taken?  What is the reaction of the Taiwanese people?  Why are they still electing a pro-democratic and pro-US President after China spent so much effort and time?  Not very productive I must say.

Asked the Taiwanese TourGuide. He said he had used to such threat and never felt anything. Life has to go in.

(24-05-2024, 07:31 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  How many military drills has China taken?  What is the reaction of the Taiwanese people?  Why are they still electing a pro-democratic and pro-US President after China spent so much effort and time?  Not very productive I must say.

How come China never strike 1st leh? Thinking They said will take back by force mah!

The ppl of tw are not too worried because they know things won't be worse off than now, and might be even better. 😆

That's not what I think but was told by tour guide lao huang

(24-05-2024, 08:45 AM)revealer Wrote:  Asked the Taiwanese TourGuide.  He said he had used to such threat and never felt anything. Life has to go in.

(24-05-2024, 09:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The ppl of tw are not too worried because they know things won't be worse off than now, and might be even better. 😆

That's not what I think but was told by tour guide lao huang

Yalor! Big Grin CCP kept on repeating non-stop like a broken record but No Action Tokcok Only NATO lah!