韶南阿官啊,其实韶也是中国百家姓之一,你不知道咩?

[Image: bee7-ba3b58e113cf01cf3220ed27ab6b8174.png]

台湾省地图

都是中国街名,青葱姜,怎样改?

Same culture. Loves same food. 
All chinese mah
Yellow skin. 
There maybe just as many KFCs but it's just imported from west. Not the same.

(09-08-2022, 05:33 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic wet dream & big head, same to all comie dogs here!
everyday day dream of world no.1, must win, they are slavery kneel down 7/24 & want other to be the same like them without freedom & right, all these real morons!
dont know mutual respect, hooligan uncivilized dog! same to comie dogs here stat name calling in thread 7/24 here!
taiwan got dumpling shop, then taiwan belong to china, china has ton of KFC & Mcdonald, then china belong to US!

嘩春瑩:台北有山東餃子館38家,台灣是中國的!

this total moronic chow aunty嘩春瑩!
this is moronic comie logic here & almost all their post, argue nonsense to con brainless here!

[Image: 276344-FD-683-E-4230-8-C42-F308-FE74-F6-B1.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic mr and mrs kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic mr and mrs kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

(09-08-2022, 10:38 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 276344-FD-683-E-4230-8-C42-F308-FE74-F6-B1.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic mr and mrs kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic mr and mrs kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

I do not think Kokee is flg believe. he sound more like 呆秃疯子  Laughter-13

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/jFJTcIWieWQ

Everyone has right to express their opinion; scolding or calling pple by name is not going to win the discussion; only make pple sick.

(09-08-2022, 10:38 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 276344-FD-683-E-4230-8-C42-F308-FE74-F6-B1.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/bcVv61lf_VY

(09-08-2022, 10:18 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: bee7-ba3b58e113cf01cf3220ed27ab6b8174.png]

台湾省地图

I used to hang around at 西門町 area lah! I went to 士林夜市 before lah!

(09-08-2022, 10:09 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2022/08/china-taiw...ants-food/

Thinking

Go back to school if you dont know China history. Rotfl

Watch this interesting clip
Watch from 3mins onwards.
Kokee, you need to watch, for you!
Watch from 6mins onwards… very clear explanation…
From your favourite News channel.
Surprisingly, they never censor.
Good job CNN.

https://youtu.be/ml373MHAtXo

(10-08-2022, 06:45 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Go back to school if you dont know China history. Rotfl

who are you talking to?….u want to complain u contact the news article source Thinking

(10-08-2022, 12:55 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  who are you talking to?….u want to complain u contact the news article source Thinking

You don't know that Taiwan is a province of China meh?

How come so DF leh?   Thinking

It is common to have many American fast food restaurants worldwide but it is unusual to have 38 Shandong dumpling restaurants and 67 Shanxi noodle restaurants in Taipei, which is specific to a particular cuisine in some province in China. How come there’s none in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and elsewhere around the world?

Look at the street names in Taipei, Shandong Street and Qingdao Street.

[Image: 686-BB568-D064-4369-9-DEE-0-C7175-D50-E23.jpg]

[Image: B44002-BB-AE08-4-E9-E-A4-E8-BD38-E081383-D.jpg]

[Image: 861-EBCEB-32-FF-452-A-A161-C6-B4267-C262-D.jpg]

[Image: 9-CC94035-D691-4-C7-E-BADB-2-D18724-FAFB6.jpg]

In order to decouple with mainland China, Tsai Ing Wen should replace all the street names with local names and shut down all the Shan Dong, Shan Xi, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Yunnan and Fujian restaurants. Shut down Din Tai Fung, Wenzhou Dumpling (温州大馄饨)and all other Chinese restaurants…ban Youtiao and soy milk, only local Taiwanese restaurants and cuisines are allowed. See if Taiwanese will protest?

it's like living in china, that's because it's china lah!

Taiwan will be much more prosperous and open if they embrace China and demand the best from China, which Xi will be deeply obligated to provide.

https://youtu.be/-BMM-EIH5_o

(10-08-2022, 01:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't know that Taiwan is a province of China meh?

How come so DF leh?   Thinking

only moron ccp trash think this Big Grin

(10-08-2022, 02:31 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  only moron ccp trash think this Big Grin

It's recognised by Sg government hor!

Are you going to protest? : nudie