Taiwan killed 2 fishermen from China near Kinmen

(19-02-2024, 01:22 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Taiwan looking for trouble loh. U killed their fishermen, CCP cannot killed yr meh.

If killing is a solution, that time boleh land ships enter our waters, we would have sink the ships and kill the folks on board.

Taiwan did not kill them those China fishermen lah! Big Grin They fell into the water and drowned lah!

(20-02-2024, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan did not kill them those China fishermen lah! Big Grin They fell into the water and drowned lah!
In Taiwan, police fire gun at criminal and killed him, also kena charged and court find him guilty and must compensate criminal's family. 

So in Taiwan, as long as someone dies, is their other party's fault.

(20-02-2024, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan did not kill them those China fishermen lah! Big Grin They fell into the water and drowned lah!

If you frighten someone and he fell and die, you're responsible for his death

(20-02-2024, 07:50 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  In Taiwan, police fire gun at criminal and killed him, also kena charged and court find him guilty and must compensate criminal's family. 

So in Taiwan, as long as someone dies, is their other party's fault.

You know Taiwan so well meh? Thinking

(20-02-2024, 07:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you frighten someone and he fell and die, you're responsible for his death

If I chase you and you fell down also my fault meh? Thinking

(20-02-2024, 08:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If I chase you and you fell down also my fault meh? Thinking

If I chase and you fall ofc I'll be responsible lah

【盧秀芳辣晚報】中國海監船擅闖金門禁限制海域海巡署派船出海監控.雙方對峙約65分鐘|突發!兩岸公務船對峙65分鐘 蔡正元.介文汲深度剖析?|郭正亮:大陸的籌碼太多要學學管碧玲收兵@CtiNews精華版

(20-02-2024, 08:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You know Taiwan so well meh? Thinking

U go google for the news loh..

Coz it is so uniquely Taiwan, how to forget..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

大陆接回来的幸存渔民接受了采访,暴光了真相,我们的船被他们撞了很多次,活生生被撞翻落水,台独就是故意的

Dont laugh!
Ah Lai can represent Taiwan if going to war with China?

Last election, he only won overall 28% in total 
Only 70% casted their votes, he only won 40% out of 70% vote cast.

30% did not vote and shake leg at home.

Waleneh, 杀人偿命!

Smile CAN'T WAIT CHINA ATTACK TAIWAN.

(21-02-2024, 05:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

大陆接回来的幸存渔民接受了采访,暴光了真相,我们的船被他们撞了很多次,活生生被撞翻落水,台独就是故意的

Taiwan purposely one lah. They also purposely sent our terrax  to the HK port.

The Taiwanese authorities really one kind. At first just say the fishermen try to escape. Now then say they banged the fishermen's boat several times after the 2 survivors described what happened.

If no survivors think they just keep quiet.

Instigated by amk who are training their soldiers there. They want china to hit back so they can start a war

(21-02-2024, 06:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile CAN'T WAIT CHINA ATTACK TAIWAN.

Attack lah! Big Grin Talk so much no action leh! 被人欺负连屁都不敢放啦!NATO experts lah!

(21-02-2024, 06:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, 杀人偿命!

中国人在台湾人的地盘被追赶夹着尾巴逃跑半路跌死啦!中国人不是很厉害吗?每天放飞机不敢轰炸番薯叶啦!haha Big Grin

(21-02-2024, 08:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  中国人在台湾人的地盘被追赶夹着尾巴逃跑半路跌死啦!中国人不是很厉害吗?每天放飞机不敢轰炸番薯叶啦!haha Big Grin

Waleneh, 人家兄弟相残而你却幸灾乐祸火上加油

加速两岸统一,台海金门危机升温,民进党撒谎,主权问题摆上桌面

(15-02-2024, 02:12 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all wumao deserve it
they will end up like the two fisherman if you keep meddling with taiwan

After a China coastal guard boarded a cruise boat of Taiwan near Kinmen coast, all Taiwan politicians quiet already.  

Only you falungong element made some isolation noise.   

Rotfl Laughing   

[Image: FLG03.png]

Aiya, just take over the damm island

(21-02-2024, 08:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  中国人在台湾人的地盘被追赶夹着尾巴逃跑半路跌死啦!中国人不是很厉害吗?每天放飞机不敢轰炸番薯叶啦!haha Big Grin

为什么你这样喜欢中国被人欺负。你以为你是白人吗?  

你要帮白人永远的欺负黄种人吗?  

只有强大的中国才能支持华人不受欺负。 

你和台湾 一起 plp 白人吗?真没用。    

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

中国怕了台湾吗?  连美国都不怕,会怕了台湾?   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Was the fishermen killed politically or was killed accidentally and CIA or people with evil intent like Ah Butt politicize it to stir shit for China to liberate Taiwan?     Big Grin

Fishermen dunno how to swim?  Thinking

(21-02-2024, 10:54 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
为什么你这样喜欢中国被人欺负。你以为你是白人吗?  

你要帮白人永远的欺负黄种人吗?  

只有强大的中国才能支持华人不受欺负。 

你和台湾 一起 plp 白人吗?真没用。    

Thanks for our one sided pro western brain washed education system

(21-02-2024, 11:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Fishermen dunno how to swim?  Thinking

I also wonder why leh? Thinking

(21-02-2024, 10:57 PM)webinarian Wrote:       
中国怕了台湾吗?  连美国都不怕,会怕了台湾?   

不怕来啦!敢敢打炮啦!孬种啦!haha Big Grin 有种就放马🐎过来啦!

(21-02-2024, 08:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, 人家兄弟相残而你却幸灾乐祸火上加油

Clapping