Taiwan rejects tons of toxic crab from China

https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/247534...from-china

(06-01-2023, 04:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/247534...from-china

China made products all very toxic and poisonous one lah! Big Grin

(06-01-2023, 05:46 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China made products all very toxic and poisonous one lah! Big Grin

And would you consider what you said here is a sweeping statement?

https://www.lifestyleasia.com/sg/dining/...singapore/
https://media.tenor.com/2aVugoern0MAAAAM...-yummy.gif https://media.tenor.com/VROTealR-l0AAAAM...ramsay.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(06-01-2023, 06:03 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  And would you consider what you said here is a sweeping statement?

Yes, you're right! Big Grin Sorry for that. My sincere apologies lah!

https://www.womensweekly.com.sg/gallery/...singapore/
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(06-01-2023, 10:01 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://www.womensweekly.com.sg/gallery/...singapore/

Nice lah! Big Grin

(06-01-2023, 09:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Yes, you're right! Big Grin Sorry for that. My sincere apologies lah!

You don’t have to apologise. Looks like Christianity has somewhat change you to certain extend.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

Bring the crabs to Singapore lah. 
We are famous for chilli crabs. 
Just sell cheap cheap to us.

(06-01-2023, 10:04 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  You don’t have to apologise. Looks like Christianity has somewhat change you to certain extend.

What Christianity? Are you a Christian?  Thinking

(06-01-2023, 05:46 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China made products all very toxic and poisonous one lah! Big Grin

You mean Sg allows China's "very toxic and poisonous" products to come in?

(06-01-2023, 10:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You mean Sg allows China's "very toxic and poisonous" products to come in?

Why never stop them leh?  Thinking

(06-01-2023, 10:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why never stop them leh?  Thinking

You go and question Lawrence lor!  Rotfl

(06-01-2023, 10:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You mean Sg allows China's "very toxic and poisonous" products to come in?

(06-01-2023, 10:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why never stop them leh?  Thinking

It will be a big mistake if we allow toxic hairy crabs come into Singapore for our consumption........... crying

https://www.expatchoice.asia/eat-drink/5...-singapore

6.4 tons sup sup water less than 1 week so out hor

https://media.tenor.com/VROTealR-l0AAAAM...ramsay.gif

Except 小龙女 not toxic🤣

(06-01-2023, 10:29 AM)debono Wrote:  It will be a big mistake if we allow toxic hairy crabs come into Singapore for our consumption........... crying

You are really DF!  Rotfl

(06-01-2023, 10:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You go and question Lawrence lor!  Rotfl

OK lah when I see him lah! Big Grin

https://media.tenor.com/APXJZZyGQBEAAAAM...gywong.gif

Make sure u dont use any

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(06-01-2023, 12:36 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Make sure u dont use any

Tell me what is or are made in China lah! Big Grin Then I will avoid them lah!

(06-01-2023, 11:00 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Except 小龙女 not toxic🤣

You mean 海龙王女儿 meh?  Thinking

(06-01-2023, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Tell me what is or are made in China lah! Big Grin Then I will avoid them lah!

everything

(06-01-2023, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Tell me what is or are made in China lah! Big Grin Then I will avoid them lah!

Yr ah gong loh, and his family name passed down to you

(06-01-2023, 12:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  everything

I have stopped using chopsticks lah! Big Grin

(06-01-2023, 12:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yr ah gong loh, and his family name passed down to you

My AhKong long ago burnt to ash liao lah! Big Grin Scattered in the sea liao lah!

(06-01-2023, 12:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My AhKong long ago burnt to ash liao lah! Big Grin Scattered in the sea liao lah!

But you 李有钱 still use his chinese surname leh

https://finestservices.com.sg/blog/hairy-crab/

https://media.tenor.com/2aVugoern0MAAAAM...-yummy.gif https://media.tenor.com/VROTealR-l0AAAAM...ramsay.gif

(06-01-2023, 04:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/247534...from-china

Only Taiwanese like to eat Yangtze river’s hairy crabs due to their heritage from mainland China…in Spore nobody eats, people prefer Chili Crabs lah Big Grin

(06-01-2023, 12:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But you 李有钱 still use his chinese surname leh

My laopeh ash also scattered into sea liao lah! Big Grin