Taiwan tan sie liao
30-06-2022, 10:34 PM
30-06-2022, 11:10 PM
紅顏禍水
Please don't bring Taiwan to war.
Don't be a pawn to Western power and killed by them.
USA likes to provoke war after war.
You die your business
I win you lose your life, your family and your home.
Peace.
You die your business
Peace.
01-07-2022, 11:47 AM
(30-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Oasis Wrote: 紅顏禍水
You die your business
Peace.
https://media.tenor.com/images/62e78b073.../tenor.gif
01-07-2022, 11:53 AM
(01-07-2022, 11:37 AM)kokee Wrote: this week NATO meeting in spain with japan, korea, NZ & australia appearance will mark the born of global NATO.
after settle russia in Europe, next will be china in asia.
this world need a strong army group to defend the axis of evil.
The "Asian version of NATO" that Xi Jinping fears will be born!
nothing to worry, taiwan is well protected globally when war break out.
Japan will be in the front line, all the global army in SCS & taiwan straits will alert & react anytime.
26 country army are here, they will not be here forever, so no action if china balless? waste time here?
be patient!!
北約:中共霸凌台灣鄰國已成威脅! 北約峰會首度邀請"日本.韓國.紐西蘭.澳洲"中國氣炸...拜登"揪團"圍毆劍指中俄
01-07-2022, 12:16 PM
![[Image: 4-F871-A13-D585-4-FC2-BAF7-79-B8-E0-AADA9-F.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/wy0rtSF/4-F871-A13-D585-4-FC2-BAF7-79-B8-E0-AADA9-F.jpg)
Sour grapes moronic kokee king of lies LOL LOL
01-07-2022, 12:23 PM
18-07-2022, 11:49 AM
18-07-2022, 11:53 AM
Shitdestroyer the DF…

18-07-2022, 11:59 AM
Cao cb san meow meow very wet wet liao hahaha
![[Image: 44-C544-C7-87-E5-4-C3-C-A780-740179230291.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/TMd9wwd/44-C544-C7-87-E5-4-C3-C-A780-740179230291.gif)
18-07-2022, 12:03 PM
18-07-2022, 12:11 PM
(12-07-2022, 05:17 AM)kokee Wrote: prepared anytime, get ready!!
no worry & scared!!
中科院砸百億加速飛彈量產!自製「300加侖拌藥機」!增產飛彈推進劑!張延廷:導控跟火攻段做源頭打擊
taiwan missile can hit beijing, shanghai & shenzhen anytime.
with TSMC IC, no way china can intercept!!
TSMC is at top of the world, samsung is totally junk compared to TSMC today!!
TSMC's 2nd quarterly report made huge money. Many data hit new record highs.
18-07-2022, 12:14 PM
Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hahaha
https://youtu.be/zmsQQ9DXIik
Kokee and cao cb san “dogs” buay tahan liao
https://youtu.be/zmsQQ9DXIik
Kokee and cao cb san “dogs” buay tahan liao
21-07-2022, 01:26 PM
04-08-2022, 06:04 PM
Told you Taiwan tan sie hiaz
04-08-2022, 06:35 PM
The visit gave China chance military encroachment training near Taiwan for future recoup
04-08-2022, 06:43 PM
china is totally balless to attack taiwan, said many times, in last 73 yrs, if there is 1 day china can conquer taiwan, they will do it immediately!
till now, my foot! taiwan today can fire missile to hit beijing, shanghai, shenzhen anytime!
taiwan interceptor using TSMC, fastest speed & most powerful IV in the world, can intercept any china rubbish missile anytime!
If TSMC & taiwan IC ban 100% to sell into china, game over for china immediately!
so tan si? LOL LOL!
This is not joke!
中國文攻武嚇就怕台積電 若晶片一斷中經濟恐崩壞
till now, my foot! taiwan today can fire missile to hit beijing, shanghai, shenzhen anytime!
taiwan interceptor using TSMC, fastest speed & most powerful IV in the world, can intercept any china rubbish missile anytime!
If TSMC & taiwan IC ban 100% to sell into china, game over for china immediately!
so tan si? LOL LOL!
This is not joke!
中國文攻武嚇就怕台積電 若晶片一斷中經濟恐崩壞
04-08-2022, 06:45 PM
(04-08-2022, 06:43 PM)kokee Wrote: china is totally balless to attack taiwan, said many times, in last 73 yrs, if there is 1 day china can conquer taiwan, they will do it immediately!
so tan si? LOL LOL!
This is not joke!
中國文攻武嚇就怕台積電 若晶片一斷中經濟恐崩壞
Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous
Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof
https://media.tenor.com/voz99d0-8RMAAAAM...2FuZHJvaWQ
Kokee don't forget to take your medicine
National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing the slave kokee out
04-08-2022, 07:49 PM
揭解放軍闖台海中線武嚇意義 郭正亮:美國若無作為等同默認台灣是大陸的勢力範圍 問題才剛開始... @中天新聞
12-10-2022, 07:53 PM
Former Taiwan Vice President, Annette Lu Hsiu-lien Xiulian spoke the most honest voice from her heart ..._
Annette Lu Hsiu-lien warned the _"Commander-in-Chief"_ of Taiwan: Other people's children will be killed because of you. Ukraine has a president who agrees with the United States. As a result, the country is brought to war, millions of people are displaced, and then the responsibility is placed on the aggression of Russia.
Yes, what we see on the surface is that Russia invaded Ukraine, but the origin of the war, who caused Russia to fight this war in the first instance?
Today it is Ukraine. *Tomorrow will be Taiwan*. When the time comes, you, high-ranking officials on the political stage, where will you be?
Think about it, do you have to go to war? Those weird voters, voting for someone to send themselves to the battlefield to fight a war that wasn't meant to be fought.
Ukraine's economic adviser to the President, Ustenko said a few days ago that Ukraine has asked the Group of Seven (G7) to provide US$50 billion in financial support and is considering issuing zero-coupon bonds to help make up for war-related losses in the next six months budget deficit. Half a year later, supposing the Ukrainian war was won, the astronomical demand for rebuilding the ruins is difficult to estimate. There are 40 million people in Ukraine, 10 million people are refugees, 400,000 people are beggars living on the streets, and the four generations of old, middle-aged and young people who are alive now will no longer have a happy life. It will take 20 years for Ukraine to rebuild the country. At the pre-war level, 20 years of reconstruction, 20 years of stagnation, and a further 40 years of stagnation.
Post-war Ukraine, where to work, where to sleep, how to rebuild, how to survive, who will help them? If you want to know the future life in Ukraine, then go to Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan after the war. The Iraq war ended for 30 years. What is the street in Baghdad now? How many beggars are there in the streets of Afghanistan and Syria now, and who will help them? Iraq still has oil, what does Ukraine have?
That is to say, the Ukrainians used its 40 million living and dead people to create the _"brilliant image"_ of the Ukrainian President.
Zelensky won warm applause in the US Congress, the British Parliament and the Japanese Parliament, and became the anti-Russian hero of the Western camp, but what price did the 40 million Ukrainian people pay?
What I want to express is: an important content of Sun Wu's view of war: the purpose of war is to _"protect oneself and win completely"_. It is difficult to achieve 100 victories in a hundred battles. If you win all of them, you will be victorious. If you kill 10,000 enemies, you will lose 3,000. If you win, you will suffer a lot of losses.
Zelensky is a hero, but he is still a fool. He should accept it as soon as he sees it, instead of relying on the uneasy and good-hearted war support of the West. Maybe he hasn't figured out what medicine is sold in American gourds!
The victory of the Ukrainian war is a victory for the Americans - NOT Ukraine. The Ukrainian country will be riddled with holes and the people's life will be set back for 40 years. Even if there is a victory, it will be too bitter!
_"We think of Taiwan, which has the same fate. There are 23 million people in Taiwan, and 8.7 million people choose Tsai Ing-wen. In Ukraine, the people can run into neighbouring countries who will accept them as refugees. Where will Taiwanese run to as refugees except on the high seas?" Taiwan's politicians, media, and the Internet have portrayed Tsai Ing-wen as a tough image of a _"hot Taiwanese lady". The path you take, and following the bidding of United States is the path of war, everything must have a cause and effect, because you are walking the path of war, so you will usher in the consequences of the war in Taiwan."_
*Annette Lu Hsiu-lien* will be jointly launching a parade with the theme of *"Peace and Love Taiwan"*.
She summed it correctly, "Victory in Ukraine war is victory for America, not Ukraine."
Annette Lu Hsiu-lien warned the _"Commander-in-Chief"_ of Taiwan: Other people's children will be killed because of you. Ukraine has a president who agrees with the United States. As a result, the country is brought to war, millions of people are displaced, and then the responsibility is placed on the aggression of Russia.
Yes, what we see on the surface is that Russia invaded Ukraine, but the origin of the war, who caused Russia to fight this war in the first instance?
Today it is Ukraine. *Tomorrow will be Taiwan*. When the time comes, you, high-ranking officials on the political stage, where will you be?
Think about it, do you have to go to war? Those weird voters, voting for someone to send themselves to the battlefield to fight a war that wasn't meant to be fought.
Ukraine's economic adviser to the President, Ustenko said a few days ago that Ukraine has asked the Group of Seven (G7) to provide US$50 billion in financial support and is considering issuing zero-coupon bonds to help make up for war-related losses in the next six months budget deficit. Half a year later, supposing the Ukrainian war was won, the astronomical demand for rebuilding the ruins is difficult to estimate. There are 40 million people in Ukraine, 10 million people are refugees, 400,000 people are beggars living on the streets, and the four generations of old, middle-aged and young people who are alive now will no longer have a happy life. It will take 20 years for Ukraine to rebuild the country. At the pre-war level, 20 years of reconstruction, 20 years of stagnation, and a further 40 years of stagnation.
Post-war Ukraine, where to work, where to sleep, how to rebuild, how to survive, who will help them? If you want to know the future life in Ukraine, then go to Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan after the war. The Iraq war ended for 30 years. What is the street in Baghdad now? How many beggars are there in the streets of Afghanistan and Syria now, and who will help them? Iraq still has oil, what does Ukraine have?
That is to say, the Ukrainians used its 40 million living and dead people to create the _"brilliant image"_ of the Ukrainian President.
Zelensky won warm applause in the US Congress, the British Parliament and the Japanese Parliament, and became the anti-Russian hero of the Western camp, but what price did the 40 million Ukrainian people pay?
What I want to express is: an important content of Sun Wu's view of war: the purpose of war is to _"protect oneself and win completely"_. It is difficult to achieve 100 victories in a hundred battles. If you win all of them, you will be victorious. If you kill 10,000 enemies, you will lose 3,000. If you win, you will suffer a lot of losses.
Zelensky is a hero, but he is still a fool. He should accept it as soon as he sees it, instead of relying on the uneasy and good-hearted war support of the West. Maybe he hasn't figured out what medicine is sold in American gourds!
The victory of the Ukrainian war is a victory for the Americans - NOT Ukraine. The Ukrainian country will be riddled with holes and the people's life will be set back for 40 years. Even if there is a victory, it will be too bitter!
_"We think of Taiwan, which has the same fate. There are 23 million people in Taiwan, and 8.7 million people choose Tsai Ing-wen. In Ukraine, the people can run into neighbouring countries who will accept them as refugees. Where will Taiwanese run to as refugees except on the high seas?" Taiwan's politicians, media, and the Internet have portrayed Tsai Ing-wen as a tough image of a _"hot Taiwanese lady". The path you take, and following the bidding of United States is the path of war, everything must have a cause and effect, because you are walking the path of war, so you will usher in the consequences of the war in Taiwan."_
*Annette Lu Hsiu-lien* will be jointly launching a parade with the theme of *"Peace and Love Taiwan"*.
She summed it correctly, "Victory in Ukraine war is victory for America, not Ukraine."
12-10-2022, 10:04 PM
no place to run to, either get killed or become boat ppl
13-10-2022, 12:27 PM
(12-10-2022, 07:53 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: Former Taiwan Vice President, Annette Lu Hsiu-lien Xiulian spoke the most honest voice from her heart ..._
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif
14-10-2022, 11:14 AM
(12-10-2022, 07:53 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: Former Taiwan Vice President, Annette Lu Hsiu-lien Xiulian spoke the most honest voice from her heart ..._
![[Image: EB5299-D1-626-E-4-A0-E-B531-F0-BDD6-F359-B7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VHckVmL/EB5299-D1-626-E-4-A0-E-B531-F0-BDD6-F359-B7.jpg)
15-10-2022, 10:04 AM
Ai si liao. This tan so country has ppp per capital more than assmerica. What happened? Commie China bomds no good.
![[Image: EE2-B2-CBC-0-B6-F-4-A8-D-BA66-6174462723-EA.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KwmVKky/EE2-B2-CBC-0-B6-F-4-A8-D-BA66-6174462723-EA.jpg)
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.