this is a sleeping tiger hidden dragon forum.

may forumers are talented well versed in many fields w their expertise n critical coments ON different angle.

NO YES MAN  HERE.

(14-01-2022, 03:40 PM)talky Wrote:  may forumers are talented well versed in many fields w their expertise n critical coments ON different angle.

NO YES MAN  HERE.

Sleeping tiger? ....... Thinking

(14-01-2022, 04:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Sleeping tiger? ....... Thinking

translated fr a chinese proverb

Got evil spammers from India and S Africa also!

(14-01-2022, 03:40 PM)talky Wrote:  translated fr a chinese proverb

You mean this one ah?....... Thinking

藏龍臥虎

(14-01-2022, 04:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean this one ah?....... Thinking

藏龍臥虎
YES
THE CORRECT ONEIS:
INSTEAD OF THE CHINSES CHARACTERS ARRANGED IN 1234 SHLD BE REARRANGED TO:
3412 THE LAST CHARACTER DHLD BE DRAGON NOT TIGER

Not crouching  Thinking

(14-01-2022, 04:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean this one ah?....... Thinking

藏龍臥虎
Is there a show that is called "hidden dragon Crouching tiger"...?

[Image: 20220114-200017.jpg]

Many crouching cockroaches and hidden lizards as well. Admin also can't do anything about them.

Got smelly meow meows? Laughing

We are all an educated bunch, each with our own area of expertise at work.

Which is why are we able to identify and articulate when something doesn't make sense, or done badly and this made jobs tougher for govt since they just want us to follow their direction..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(14-01-2022, 08:57 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  We are all an educated bunch, each with our own area of expertise at work.

Which is why are we able to identify and articulate when something doesn't make sense, or done badly and this made jobs tougher for govt since they just want us to follow their direction..

correct.
for ex cheque clearing at 3pm
Those days gone by when US corporation owned by England was in operation, it was just writing another cheque to balance called cheque kiting.
Now cannot more complicated. Good cheques might get return
Further into Green Agenda and COP26 lending out of thin air means POKKAI wants to Federal reserve 2.0.
And US corporation dead and quadtrillions of derivatives to tak care means INFLATION like now u experience at the markets.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-14-21-21-24.png]

(14-01-2022, 07:45 PM)debono Wrote:  Is there a show that is called "hidden dragon Crouching tiger"...?

I think Talky one is different. His tiger is a sleeping tiger according to him...... Rolleyes

Sgbuffet like it.

https://youtu.be/bHB8NLY-870

(14-01-2022, 03:40 PM)talky Wrote:  may forumers are talented well versed in many fields w their expertise n critical coments ON different angle.

NO YES MAN  HERE.

Maybe closer to ....

A sleeping cock hidden worm

Covid around, nothing can happens, need to stay low also.

Lots of communists in this forum too.

NO YES MAN  HERE.

Sammyboy's Courtyard Cafe has better talents there lah.............but HWZ people say only crazy people go there.......... Rotfl

(15-01-2022, 08:42 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Lots of communists in this forum too.

CID sleeping meh Surprised

What tiger …. PS already said dun climb the tiger ….

(15-01-2022, 01:52 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think Talky one is different. His tiger is a sleeping tiger according to him...... Rolleyes

Let sleeping tiger lie..........

(15-01-2022, 12:05 PM)debono Wrote:  Let sleeping tiger lie..........

I think that's what he meant. This forum got tigers but all sleeping tigers. Only the dragons are left but they all hiding........ Big Grin

(15-01-2022, 10:11 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  CID sleeping meh Surprised

Monitoring

不是乌合之众? Rotfl
古人教我们,做人要谦虚。

good to know know to stay calm.

https://youtu.be/SLVz4su-2QQ?list=RDLVGtSReZrNgN0

This forum is interesting. Reading some comments is a learning journey.

Not like Jac Lau aka 5354 only spurts out rubbish and use this as his blog page.

(15-01-2022, 05:06 AM)Rubitin Wrote:  Sgbuffet like it.

https://youtu.be/bHB8NLY-870

start a business you love even if it fails...you would enjoy the experience.

i love my first business.
but its a challenge to find the next one.

when investing does one love the process or the money its bring?
the former results in the later...if finding good investments is some thing you enjoy the money follows.

hence if one enjoys the business likely the business does well and u make $$

[Image: 078-D8-ECF-9-D8-D-430-E-801-B-72-C2-CFEE932-A.gif]

[Image: 4-B16-BA64-DB51-4-E58-877-A-E604801-DFF0-F.gif]