Tan chuan jin scold jamus as a fucking populist

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYiSGKegpUM&t=5125s

1:25:25
[+] 1 user Likes XiXiPee's post

Yes he did
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

if PAP MPs not populist me more worry.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

PAP ministers are mostly arrogant and all about themselves.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

Tiu gao this Pappy MP lah.

He violated parliamentary code of ethics.
Why indranee keep quiet?
[+] 4 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(11-07-2023, 10:09 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He violated parliamentary code of ethics.
Why indranee keep quiet?

Because her angry eagle eyes only focus on oppositions.

house speaker should be neutral.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(11-07-2023, 10:15 AM)Niubee Wrote:  house speaker should be neutral.

MP Tan CJ has proven a few times that he refused to be neutral. This kind of Speaker for PaP is totally of unsound prejudice.
[+] 3 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(11-07-2023, 06:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if PAP MPs not populist me more worry.

Since LKY, the PAP had done unpopular things.

Lawrence Wong could have treaded on the line of no resistance, which was to not raise GST, better still do a Mahahtir and abolish it.

JL had been dancing to the gallery like asking for Minimum Wage, but now he realised he screwed up.  We have WIS all along, strictly for citizens whereas Minimum Wage was fighting for Foreign Workers, not locals.  The jhb selling watches would love it.  I guess JL is very "international".  He fight for the world in Singapore's Parliament. Rolleyes

(10-07-2023, 11:33 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYiSGKegpUM&t=5125s

1:25:25

NVNT.

10 kkj.

(11-07-2023, 09:31 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  PAP ministers are mostly arrogant and all about themselves.
Becos he don’t hv qualities of Jamus Lim who is more smart and intelligent than him. And that’s why he is so jealous of him.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

If a referee ownself commits a foul on a player, still can be referee?
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

And now we know what is a dog like, who hv no qualities will anyhow barks.

(11-07-2023, 10:28 AM)starbugs Wrote:  If a referee ownself commits a foul on a player, still can be referee?

[Image: PM-lee-shirts-6.png]

Clearly, Jamus Lim hurting him deeply

(11-07-2023, 10:15 AM)Niubee Wrote:  house speaker should be neutral.

Not only neutral

But Fxxxxxx neutral

(11-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Not only neutral

But Fxxxxxx neutral

come back. U do it.

pap ,ust learn from the british parliament
https://youtu.be/qvIUa47x_Oc

He must resign. No other choice
[+] 3 users Like Klesk's post

Why he absent recently leh? Deputy speaker had to take his place. Scared of LMW har?

(11-07-2023, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Since LKY, the PAP had done unpopular things.

Lawrence Wong could have treaded on the line of no resistance, which was to not raise GST, better still do a Mahahtir and abolish it.

JL had been dancing to the gallery like asking for Minimum Wage, but now he realised he screwed up.  We have WIS all along, strictly for citizens whereas Minimum Wage was fighting for Foreign Workers, not locals.  The jhb selling watches would love it.  I guess JL is very "international".  He fight for the world in Singapore's Parliament. Rolleyes

Why never mention fighting for CECAs which are your kind?
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

At 1.25 just before he called “ mr vickram nair” Did someone utter the words fucking populist? Big Grin

If this is confirmed uttered by the Tan Chuan Jin, it is totally conduct unbecoming of the Speaker during parliamentary proceedings Big Grin

Tan Chuan Jin makes another bullshite remark which started with his "old folks are exercising when they are picking cardboard to sell".

Shameful for Singapore to have such a fugging LOUSY character to be a speaker in parliament!

A mere apology does not exonerate TCJ from his misdeed.

At a minimum, a suspension of his duties as the speaker is in order.

PM Lee never sent him for Discipline?

What about that Bitch never tell Tan CJ to apologise?

Indranee baby where are you when we need to have order in the house? Big Grin

This could also turn out to be very big if played properly by oppies Big Grin

Speaker admonished and removed due to uttering of profanities at an opposition member Big Grin

carpe diem Laughing