China indebted provinces meet state bankers to discuss debt relief

Officials from some of China’s most indebted provinces and cities have met leading state bankers in Beijing in recent days as they step up efforts to renegotiate debt payments on billions of dollars in liabilities that threaten to constrain growth in the world’s second-biggest economy.

https://www.ft.com/content/d91153fd-a1f0...2b1b104150

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0013.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies kow tau to China liao lah LMAO

https://youtu.be/4qBArarD4Ug?si=_yandrNq2ySwM3GZ

Oyk absolutely amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying LMAO

(11-03-2024, 08:52 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Omnipresent88 absolutely Winnie Pooh arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying LMAO

Noted.   Rotfl

Oyk absolutely amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL obedient dog

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0009.jpg]

(11-03-2024, 09:09 AM)Oyk a DICKHEAD Wrote:  Noted.   Rotfl

sgtalk<br />
net/User-Oyk a faggot

(11-03-2024, 09:09 AM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk Oyk A DICKHEAD
sgtalk Oyk FUCKED OWN MAMA

Third world china is so poor and begging for money like loser haha! What a sad joke.

Third world china owes alot of money, that's why they need to suck their ang moh russian father like a slave.

[Image: IMG-20240401-WA0008.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your mummy begging liao lah LMAO