Temperature 'certainly rising': Ng Eng Hen warns of 'disastrous consequences of '

😯 Minister for Defence Ng Eng Hen warns of disastrous consequences of war in Asia at the 59th Munich Security Conference.

➡️ 

http://bit.ly/3KoU8yl

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Warn here warn there, but still don't realize that no amount of warning can stop a delusional and overambitious dictator from starting a war. Just look at Putin and Hitler can know.

Instead of NATO with warnings, better start preparing for the possible war in the region and pray we don't end up taking the wrong side. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(19-02-2023, 04:42 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Warn here warn there, but still don't realize that no amount of warning can stop a delusional and overambitious dictator from starting a war. Just look at Putin and Hitler can know.

Instead of NATO with warnings, better start preparing for the possible war in the region and pray we don't end up taking the wrong side. Sad

Quite true, we should not end up taking the wrong side..........better be prepared for a possible war....... Big Grin

don't wori abt it.
He just make music for the western ears.
so long as Putin stay put
The problem is if u follow him thr. thr. u get sotong-ed
already we r 98% jab-ed and we most likely chonTU-ed
Bangla allowed payout just for the next level of play

https://youtu.be/MZMv1U1oPsE

Anyone has a fever ?

When China sneezed, Asia catches a cold.

(19-02-2023, 04:49 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..
Anyone has a fever ?

So serious ah.......................... Big Grin

only PAP can resolve global warning. Vote for PAP!
[+] 1 user Likes fishbuff's post

(19-02-2023, 04:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  😯 Minister for Defence Ng Eng Hen warns of disastrous consequences of war in Asia at the 59th Munich Security Conference.

➡️ 

http://bit.ly/3KoU8yl

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Who is he to say all that leh?  Thinking

(19-02-2023, 04:49 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..
Anyone has a fever ?

Must check body temperature liao lah! Big Grin 37.5ºC onwards considered fever lah!

(19-02-2023, 05:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who is he to say all that leh?  Thinking

He is minister for defense, Singapore...........................also a senior minister in LHL's cabinet.................. Big Grin

Maybe his ac not cold enough

Think he loves hawker food. 
Seen him many times eating that.

It is time to use our elbow on them 

It worked really well during the four sampan tour

(19-02-2023, 05:16 PM)Odessy Wrote:  It is time to use our elbow on them 

It worked really well during the four sampan tour

What is the four sampan tour....................? Thinking Big Grin

this simple no nonsense warning is the best

[Image: you-die-i-die-everybody-die.gif]

(19-02-2023, 05:49 PM)debono Wrote:  What is the four sampan tour....................? Thinking Big Grin

It seems there was a 95 year guy who sent 4 of his sampans on tour to a neighbouring country because of his idea of sea disputes

After wasting everyone's time that old man decided to abandon the tour and retire to the North 

After that, because of his own internal problems, he resigned from the leadership of his own country hoping to be elected again as leader but nobody wanted him back

(19-02-2023, 06:35 PM)Odessy Wrote:  It seems there was a 95 year guy who sent 4 of his sampans on tour to a neighbouring country because of his idea of sea disputes

After wasting everyone's time that old man decided to abandon the tour and retire to the North 

After that, because of his own internal problems, he resigned from the leadership of his own country hoping to be elected again as leader but nobody wanted him back

I get the hint....................... Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  He is minister for defense, Singapore...........................also a senior minister in LHL's cabinet.................. Big Grin

In order to benefit from uncertainty, Singapore politicians must create fear and preach war .

In 2016 Nikkei conference in tokyo, at the height of near conflict in SCS as China claimed territories. Singapore opening speaker warning China military expansion in the region and was predicting a war in Asia Pacific too.

American sent their warships and Singapore built port facilities for GI R&R.

Even Modi sent Indian Navy to SCS.

(19-02-2023, 06:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  In order to benefit from uncertainty, Singapore politicians must create fear and preach war .

In 2016 Nikkei conference in tokyo, at the height of near conflict in SCS as China claimed territories. Singapore opening speaker warning China military expansion in the region and was predicting a war in Asia Pacific too.

Soon after, PM Lee was the only Asean leader not invited by President Xi to OBOR first meeting in Beijing

If you don't even know there were bribery and corruption brewing inside a Govt linked company, KOM in Brazil stretches over 14 years.

This Corruption is within your control whereas an external war is beyond your control

How reliable can your predictions of war be?

(19-02-2023, 04:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Quite true, we should not end up taking the wrong side..........better be prepared for a possible war....... Big Grin

Will SG property collapsed?

(19-02-2023, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  He is minister for defense, Singapore...........................also a senior minister in LHL's cabinet.................. Big Grin

Why must he go and kaypoh there leh?  Thinking  Wait the temperature rising here leh?

(19-02-2023, 07:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must he go and kaypoh there leh?  Thinking  Wait the temperature rising here leh?

Asking Asean members again to choose between US and China?

(19-02-2023, 07:20 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Asking Asean members again to choose between US and China?

Why must Singapore choose side leh?  Thinking You choose which side leh?

Let's bet. I say nothing will happen in next 5 years

(19-02-2023, 07:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Let's bet. I say nothing will happen in next 5 years

I agree with your prediction.................. Clapping Big Grin

Bargain hen is a medical doctor leh, not a military expert. Yesterday CNA showed him give a speech by reading his script, like someone wrote it for him.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(19-02-2023, 06:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  In order to benefit from uncertainty, Singapore politicians must create fear and preach war .

Even Modi sent Indian Navy to SCS.

You are right in saying this........................... Clapping

(19-02-2023, 07:39 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Bargain hen is a medical doctor leh, not a military expert. Yesterday CNA showed him give a speech by reading his script, like someone wrote it for him.

Good point lah! Big Grin What does a doctor know about military defence leh?  Thinking Maybe he knows who always keng MC one lah!  Laughing