Tension rises in West Phillipines Sea as China start using force

Hope China does not bring more problems to our regions

The areas is kore than 500 miles from China yet it wants to militarise and use force.

Phillipines needs to do more to prevent incursions close to it's Territories and build a stronger navy. 

HUMJI AND XIASUAY CHEENA WUN DARE TO USE FORCE WHEN SEE A BIGGER FORCE  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

WHAT A SELECTIVE BASTARD LOL!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(22-06-2024, 03:31 PM)factuup Wrote:  HUMJI AND XIASUAY CHEENA WUN DARE TO USE FORCE WHEN SEE A BIGGER FORCE  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

WHAT A SELECTIVE BASTARD LOL!

TRIGGERED hor Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink your cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(22-06-2024, 07:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hope China does not bring more problems to our regions

The areas is kore than 500 miles from China yet it wants to militarise and use force.

Phillipines needs to do more to prevent incursions close to it's Territories and build a stronger navy. 

You side with Phillipines only?

On January 3, 1833, the Malvinas Islands were illegally occupied by British forces who expelled the Argentine population and authorities established there legitimately, to replace them with British subjects.

”The Argentine constitution First Transitory Clause consecrates the standing and unrenounceable objective of recovering full sovereignty exercise over the Malvinas, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, and surrounding maritime spaces, in conformity with principles of International Law, and respecting the way of life of the inhabitants of the Malvinas Islands. This objective is State policy and responds to the craving of the whole Argentine people.

”The United Nations recognize that the Malvinas Islands are subject to a colonial situation (General Assembly Resolution 2065 from 1965), as well as the existence of a sovereignty dispute that must be resolved through bilateral negotiations among the involved states, taking into account the interests of the inhabitants of the Islands.

“The Argentine Republic continues to receive support for its rights from Mercosur member and associate states, Unasur, and Celac. Likewise from other multilateral and regional forae such as OAS, the Group of 77 and China, Aspa and Asa and the IberoAmerican Summit, which call for the resumption of negotiations.

”On this date the people and government of Argentina reaffirm once again their imprescriptible and unalienable sovereignty rights of the Argentine republic over the Malvinas, South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands and surrounding maritime spaces”

[Image: main-qimg-79db3e0244888c8b6c38a99574be17f3.gif]

Ahbutt pukimak very poor in general knowledge. How could he know about Falkland islands which is 8000 from uk?.

(22-06-2024, 03:34 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  You side with Phillipines only?

On January 3, 1833, the Malvinas Islands were illegally occupied by British forces who expelled the Argentine population and authorities established there legitimately, to replace them with British subjects.

”The Argentine constitution First Transitory Clause consecrates the standing and unrenounceable objective of recovering full sovereignty exercise over the Malvinas, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, and surrounding maritime spaces, in conformity with principles of International Law, and respecting the way of life of the inhabitants of the Malvinas Islands. This objective is State policy and responds to the craving of the whole Argentine people.

”The United Nations recognize that the Malvinas Islands are subject to a colonial situation (General Assembly Resolution 2065 from 1965), as well as the existence of a sovereignty dispute that must be resolved through bilateral negotiations among the involved states, taking into account the interests of the inhabitants of the Islands.

“The Argentine Republic continues to receive support for its rights from Mercosur member and associate states, Unasur, and Celac. Likewise from other multilateral and regional forae such as OAS, the Group of 77 and China, Aspa and Asa and the IberoAmerican Summit, which call for the resumption of negotiations.

”On this date the people and government of Argentina reaffirm once again their imprescriptible and unalienable sovereignty rights of the Argentine republic over the Malvinas, South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands and surrounding maritime spaces”

[Image: main-qimg-79db3e0244888c8b6c38a99574be17f3.gif]

You point is Falkland indeed belongs to Argentina
And Spratlys belong to Phillipines.

Okay.

Argentina should.raise this International Court.

Phillipines has already done.

(22-06-2024, 07:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hope China does not bring more problems to our regions

Don't worry your muddled head too much! Only the biggest Clown Marcos Jr amongst ASEAN leaders got used and played out by the US!

Thailand & Malaysia joining BRICS!

When the Philippines was under Spanish rule, none of the islands in the SCS were part of it…in 1899 when Spain lost the war with U.S. and transferred the colony to the U.S., it didn’t include SCS islands. In 1946 the Philippines finally got independence from the U.S., its territories didn’t include SCS islands.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

If Filipino keeps invading and provoking to Chinese territory, they deserved to be hit.    

Use your brain a bit can or not?

As long as no country can defeat China economically, then this is China's century

ASEAN, most countries side with China and Russia except Marcos Jnr Pinoyland and LHL's Sinkiepoor

Sinkiepoor is truly finished if continue on this isolated path to self destruction

Pinoyland is a country of misfits and losers

LW better wake up fast, time is running out for PAP

Pinoyland has more domestic maids than soldiers

Pinoyland is truly finished

[Image: IMG-20240622-WA0000.jpg]

Hosay liao lah

[Image: IMG-20240622-WA0001.jpg]

Uncle you talk so much, why not you go and help them? At least those volunteers who went to Ukraine to help fight Russia, they walked the talk. They put their money where their mouths are.

(22-06-2024, 04:46 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Don't worry your muddled head too much! Only the biggest Clown Marcos Jr amongst ASEAN leaders got used and played out by the US!

Thailand & Malaysia joining BRICS!

Amboy Marcos has no choice, billions of family wealth frozen by US courts

(22-06-2024, 03:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You point is Falkland indeed belongs to Argentina

Okay.

I only know whole America, Australia and NZ are belongs to native there

[Image: IMG-0272.jpg][/url]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(22-06-2024, 03:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You point is Falkland indeed belongs to Argentina

Okay.

To put the record straight, Falkland was a disputed island before the islanders voted to remain a British overseas territory. Falkland incidents were raised in the UN Assembly and solutions were worked out between the British and Argentina. Although the issue of sovereignty remains a point of contention, it has the blessing of UN and the World.

https://www.britannica.com/place/Falklan...ds/History

In the case of islands in the South China Sea, China arbitrarily failed to recognize the UNCLOS Arbitration, they remain as disputed islands.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Chin...rbitration

dumb retard pinoys deserve to get whack .... HARD .... the cuntry kenna plundered hard by Marcok Sr ... yet voted for Marcok Jr ...I google dumb country ... it prompt back p_nis-pine

500 miles? Saipan is 6000 miles away from assmarycunt

Third world china is the most evil and sick "country" out there LOLOLOLOL!

Only know how to start war and provoke trouble like the scum that they are pui!

ccp cult is very worried that third world china is dying.

Many useless jobless ah tiongs, so need to start war to get rid of them. Truly sick LOLOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue