Tensions rise as China rage over Pelosi visit Taiwan.

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...-if-pelosi

USA declaring war....China hv to oblige.

Aiyah, only bluff one lah.

Wicked witch will not go there lah.

Just to provoke only and dare not go.

Wanna bet?

(02-08-2022, 01:03 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA declaring war....China hv to oblige.

Why you always say thing that is opposite of reality? It is China who is threatening bullets and missiles on a 80 years old lady...

(02-08-2022, 01:11 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Why you always say thing that is opposite of reality? It is China who is threatening bullets and missiles on a 80 years old lady...

U mean TW belongs to USA ah? Can't u read even Taiwanese tell USA to fark off?

NATO ? let see tonight DOW got action ?

pls dont disappoint me again.

(02-08-2022, 01:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U mean TW belongs to USA ah? Can't u read even Taiwanese tell USA to fark off?

Just a few minority Taiwanese wumao protesting , why must Taiwan govt give in? Taiwan and USA are free countries, they can visit each other freely.

US and China are far away. US will lack of ammunitions unless they use nuclear weapons. It is more of China v Taiwan with US leasing out the equipment.

(02-08-2022, 01:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...-if-pelosi

Stirring a storm lah!

sipeh jialat if an Act of God befalls plane carrying bitch Eleven oso get blamed.