Another $28 million awarded for TT

Vendor huat liao! I'm curious this is for how many tokens.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-138612025

Payback time for all sinkees.

(17-12-2021, 12:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Vendor huat liao! I'm curious this is for how many tokens.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-138612025
Which company won those tenders?

(17-12-2021, 05:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Which company won those tenders?

ASCENT SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD. Its founder is quite active in participating in various committees set up by the govt.

(17-12-2021, 05:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:   
ASCENT SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD. Its founder is quite active in participating in various committees set up by the govt.

Kakinan lah.

This?
https://www.myascents.com/about-ascent-solutions/

(17-12-2021, 06:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This?
https://www.myascents.com/about-ascent-solutions/

Yes, that's them. And guess what. Heliconia, which is a subsidiary under Temasek Holdings, is an investor of this company.

(17-12-2021, 06:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes, that's them. And guess what. Heliconia, which is a subsidiary under Temasek Holdings, is an investor of this company.

look their so call " mildstone " already show u like "close with Minister like that "

(17-12-2021, 06:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes, that's them. And guess what. Heliconia, which is a subsidiary under Temasek Holdings, is an investor of this company.

Really EPIC, this is how so call " legal ....." in Law you can't say them ...." C .... "
Is like doing MLM , if that company so call sell a product using ponzi system u can't sue them for " scam "
because they do sell u a product

why some MLM company get sue , caught because they don't even come out a produce to something to sell in return running the system.