Thai SongKran … so many faggy mutants.

I was in BKK for biz and extended my stay to check out songkran ….. what the fluff …. seems like a festival for gay mutants to fugg each other backside
OTW back, SQ so many SG young men …. why SG so many faggy mutants ….. no wonder SG population decline

POLICE SAY TWO KOREAN MEN WHO ACTED INDECENTLY IN PUBLIC LEFT THAILAND... อ่านข่าวต้นฉบับได้ที่ : https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2024...-thailand/

https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2024...-thailand/

https://www.kwai.com/@ckuit876/video/522...0344876282

Smile Thailand going to legal LGQT marriage liao most likely.

(18-04-2024, 10:01 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I was in BKK for biz and extended my stay to check out songkran ….. what the fluff …. seems like a festival for gay mutants to fugg each other backside
OTW back, SQ so many SG young men …. why SG so many faggy mutants ….. no wonder SG population decline

Faggy are sporn men ? Jialat.... long time haben go BKK...liao.

(18-04-2024, 10:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Faggy are sporn men ? Jialat.... long time haben go BKK...liao.

No wonder FA is so interested in their Songkran and even started a thread on this festival. Seems like the gays have close network to keep each other informed of their poke backside activities.    Big Grin

(18-04-2024, 10:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  POLICE SAY TWO KOREAN MEN WHO ACTED INDECENTLY IN PUBLIC LEFT THAILAND... อ่านข่าวต้นฉบับได้ที่ : https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2024...-thailand/

https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2024...-thailand/

Waliao the newspaper published this pic....little left for imagination.

[Image: 4jGiIwa.jpeg]

(18-04-2024, 10:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Faggy are sporn men ? Jialat.... long time haben go BKK...liao.

Otw back, I see many faggy men … scary lah