Thank you PAP

Just received $700.
Merry Xmas to all.... 
Going Sports toto...bet Argentina win.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Barisan Nasional style bribery.

(03-12-2022, 09:23 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Barisan Nasional style bribery.

Are you anti-PAP leh?  Thinking

(03-12-2022, 09:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Are you anti-PAP leh?  Thinking

I am pro-PAP. I point out their mistakes so they can learn.
[+] 2 users Like kelhot2001's post

(03-12-2022, 09:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Are you anti-PAP leh?  Thinking

does it matter?
the money is for SINGAPROEANS,,,

You need to thank them with your action - by giving them your vote.

(03-12-2022, 11:19 AM)wendychan Wrote:  does it matter?
the money is for SINGAPROEANS,,,

It is our money anyway

from COE, NTUC FP savings from monthly rental . . . . 

That is why FTs not eligible because they do not buy HDB nor shop in NTUC

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

vote buying?
elections coming?

(03-12-2022, 11:42 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  vote buying?
elections coming?

People give you, say thank you.

GE not so soon
Not vote buying
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

If don't give also Lan Lan.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(03-12-2022, 01:48 PM)Oasis Wrote:  GE not so soon
Not vote buying
When will be the next GE...? Big Grin Rolleyes

(03-12-2022, 01:57 PM)debono Wrote:  When will be the next GE...? Big Grin Rolleyes

(03-12-2022, 02:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  2025

Another two years to go........maybe it is a precursor to the GE, as it an action to buy votes...... Big Grin

(03-12-2022, 09:09 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Just received $700.
Merry Xmas to all.... 
Going Sports toto...bet Argentina win.

yeah..................use house money to make more from PAP hor................

bet accumulator...............Australia bt Australia + Holland bt USA..............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

After paying for surcharges, 30% increase in water etc, my money is RE- distributed back to me. Seriously, do we need such worldly paid Ministers to do this?

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

If so easy to buy votes, then give more please.

just checked, only 150? pay and pay only get peesai?

Only got $450 and have to tampar some at Geylang.

(04-12-2022, 12:38 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  just checked, only 150? pay and pay only get peesai?

Money never enough one lah! Big Grin

pap indian president is due to change
maybe they want to do something unconsitutional agaiin
last time get an indian to assume a malay president post

(03-12-2022, 11:26 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You need to thank them with your action - by giving them your vote.

First they must account for the TH colossal boo boo on FTX.   No shielding of anybody under anybody’s watch. Ho! Ho! Ho!  Mewwy Kissmas! Big Grin

(03-12-2022, 09:49 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I am pro-PAP. I point out their mistakes so they can learn.

最了解你的人永远是你的敌人lah.
You are indeed a hypocrite.

It means you dare to confront your big boss infront of your colleagues. This is not our culture. Sg practises COC model.

(04-12-2022, 06:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Money never enough one lah! Big Grin

waleneh, you got how much?

See PAP gave money. 
Then I bet on WC. 
Now I got more. 
Have fun, have money. 
This morning, super cool weather, listening to oldies 90. 5. Thankful to be here.
What others do, not within my control. 
I think, therefore I am.

Election
not so soon yet delay might be dangerous
people r getting suspicious
Best is to blame sotong first
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]
u know shift the blame to others

(04-12-2022, 08:29 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  最了解你的人永远是你的敌人lah.
You are indeed a hypocrite.

It means you dare to confront your big boss infront of your colleagues. This is not our culture. Sg practises COC model.

I understand Singapore culture better than you.

In Singapore, boss may be confronted if he did something wrong.

Only in China, you confront big boss, got high chance of being severely punished, maybe even labour camp, if you work for government.

You must learn these subtile differences. If not, very hard to help 祖国争取光荣.

(03-12-2022, 01:48 PM)Oasis Wrote:  GE not so soon
Not vote buying

Giving out for year 2023 and GE is 2025

Still nit buying votes??

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

(04-12-2022, 09:52 AM)Ola Wrote:  Giving out for year 2023 and GE is 2025

Still nit buying votes??

No. Buy WC bets. 
Limited time. 
Votes far away.

https://youtu.be/DPnyfMqGdDs