Thanks to 70%. MRT fare increased 7%

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=692041372949615&set=a.633665975453822
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

Gst increased by 1%, transport fare increased by 7%.

Huat ah

70.1% pls ask our newly minted very accomplished president fot help

Good wat....bus not made in china..safer.

Must be that Malaysian Dog and SG Traitor

who voted for more increase to suck PAP's smelly toes

That coward not proudly saying he will pay 20% GST nor 20% more for transport?

No wonder god punish his dimwit son and his grandson

70% morons sucking cucumber while 30% just watching

Must thank the old hag pdf lksmlj who stays at geylang duno which lorong

Song Boh! Rotfl
Obeegood.

COE 200k is their next target…
Act blur live longer.

(18-09-2023, 08:32 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
70% morons sucking cucumber while 30% just watching

人笨是没药医的。

你讲什么烂鸟话那个蠢蛋咯

jialat liao. more have to work longer and children have to follow the foot step of their parent. forever paid to pap.

Sinkiepoor is truly finished

ought to be thankful to the 70% for aplenty of things

most importantly hope the 70% do not live long

(18-09-2023, 11:48 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  ought to be thankful to the 70% for aplenty of things

Silly 70% Singaporeans being ranked highest IQ yet,  cannot anticipate coming GST and transport fare hike.

What a joke?

(18-09-2023, 06:23 PM)klat Wrote:  Gst increased by 1%, transport fare increased by 7%.

Huat ah

u all like 7.... so increase 7%... vy good .. 70% of u out there congra. u win.. now u all also botak in yr pocket.. si bei ho..

(18-09-2023, 11:48 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  ought to be thankful to the 70% for aplenty of things

ya,, hope they kana crash by Fxxk 16 and fxxk 15.. bomb beyond recognition..

hope all cannot get descendent. or give birth to gay and ah kwa.

Mrt bus Fares Increase how many times liao

Means Oil price will hit USD 100

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3742041

Those stupid Jurong residents who receive the Huat Cai pineapple should be the most happy now. Give one pineapple take back entire fruit basket from your fridge.

To improve the wages and benefits of the transport worker.
We need to increase the cost of transport in order to retain good workers.
I think this is a good move.
We have GST increasing 1% next year and this will ensure the government having more revenue to redistribute back to the lower income.
Well done! everything is in control, Majulah Singapura!

70% drive cars lah....

(18-09-2023, 06:32 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  70.1% pls ask our newly minted very accomplished president fot help

Postage increase by 0.20.
Oil price increase. 
Food price increase.
Housing cost increase. 

Post Covid has taken our cost to new level.

(19-09-2023, 09:25 PM)Sline Wrote:  Postage increase by 0.20.
Oil price increase. 
Food price increase.
Housing cost increase. 

Post Covid has taken our cost to new level.

Everything increase is just the easiest and laziest way to earn back what was lost during pandemic.

Chilli crab already $900.
Japanese tourists complain, not singkies.

Congra.. all kpkb, say want to vote TKL.. but go voting become coward vote botak..

all no ball... scare they know who u vote for..

now very good, all your pocket and wallet will be botak too,,, kong si fatt choy... pineapple good for u,, huat huat..

merry xmas,

I find that those silly 70 percent complain lesser than those opposition.

(18-09-2023, 06:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good wat....bus not made in china..safer.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...ind-by-lta

https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/30ZYGV8MGZoAAAAM...aymond.gif

Tax payer money from public coffer to purchase those 400 ev/buses by LTA for which transport conglomerate to operate?