Tharman's son sudden change of professional record. (Altered)

https://gutzy.asia/2023/08/30/changes-in...fGapATpVjo

Song boh?

Wah piang, why so scared?

Hide under the carpet?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-30-183258.png]

(30-08-2023, 06:39 PM)Jim Wrote:  why govt agency supporting and aiding chow thar?

Becuz botak is from their side ppl mah of cuz help lar. If I am them I will do the same also.

Wow lau must make viral share

Mainstream will not report one

(30-08-2023, 06:43 PM)Jim Wrote:  but he claimed independence

Hokkien got saying mouth speak balls shiok mah. So you know what to do on Friday lor

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2023-08-30-at-18-46-52.jpg]

(30-08-2023, 06:47 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Whats-App-Image-2023-08-30-at-18-46-52.jpg]

The way they do ain't much different from ancient China dynasty system. 状元 is the scholar system. Then got military and civilian all under one emperor. Only diff is once a while take pity on us peasants allow us to vote. And we are expected to be grateful we got chance to vote.

https://redwiretimes.com/kua-politics/pe...anagement/

So Friday is one rare chance to show our displeasure with the current host of shenanigans.

Don’t squander it away Big Grin

Lawrence Wong cannot be Future PM

Unless PM Lee fix all this family business

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ecretariat

“These are stray bullets. Are you suggesting that MOF and the PSC were inventing facts? Can’t be, right. So I think it speaks for itself. If you have further questions, please ask MOF and PSC, not myself. I think it’s a very serious matter if you’re going to invent facts,” he replied.
When asked if he had declared his relationship with his son to the Elections Department, Mr Tharman said: “For what purpose? What about my daughter and my mother and my sister or anyone like that?”
“There has to be some conflict of interest. So if there’s no conflict of interest, it’s a simple matter. This is an utterly straightforward issue... that’s all there is to it. It is a non-story. A complete non-story, that’s all.”

wah pineapple angry leow

(30-08-2023, 07:10 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ecretariat

“These are stray bullets. Are you suggesting that MOF and the PSC were inventing facts? Can’t be, right. So I think it speaks for itself. If you have further questions, please ask MOF and PSC, not myself. I think it’s a very serious matter if you’re going to invent facts,” he replied.
When asked if he had declared his relationship with his son to the Elections Department, Mr Tharman said: “For what purpose? What about my daughter and my mother and my sister or anyone like that?”
“There has to be some conflict of interest. So if there’s no conflict of interest, it’s a simple matter. This is an utterly straightforward issue... that’s all there is to it. It is a non-story. A complete non-story, that’s all.”

wah pineapple angry leow

If you going to lose the elections you would be angwee too Big Grin

Tharman is PaP’s candidate and they have the power to tell their Dept to change anyone’s job title Or even transfer them.

Obviously he and kosong are not independent. Alot of connection and relationship in whole network of pap. Jialat if they are voted in.

A lot of problems. So much time given to sort them out but last minutes still kallang kabot

(30-08-2023, 08:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  A lot of problems. So much time given to sort them out but last minutes still kallang kabot

Never thought it has come to this..

If the son is really good, he doesn't need to ride on the father's influence ..

System has always been like that for a long time now.

(30-08-2023, 07:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Tharman is PaP’s candidate and they have the power to tell their Dept to change anyone’s job title Or even transfer them.

Only they can delete it and reinstalled it back anytime..

They don't even need public to know.

Reported Public outcry in 2011 , Dr Tony Tan's son, Peter escaped NS to study @ Harvard Medical school.

Shameful

(30-08-2023, 07:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Tharman is PaP’s candidate and they have the power to tell their Dept to change anyone’s job title Or even transfer them.
Is Tharman son help father?. Isit is man a ceca, who want to see his father in court.

(30-08-2023, 08:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Only they can delete it and reinstalled it back anytime..

They don't even need public to know.
Ref: Tharman. Isit is man a ceca?, who want to see him in court.
[Image: Screenshot-20230830-193127-Chrome.jpg]

(30-08-2023, 08:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Ref: Tharman. Isit is man a ceca?, who want to see him in court.
[Image: Screenshot-20230830-193127-Chrome.jpg]
Is on news everyday and on video.

Fark!
If the good citizens never point these out
You think MOF will clarify?
I bet after the election is over, and if Father is elected
It would be business and usual
That’s why you must never vote Tambi

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...t-interest

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

[Image: SgjWZ.gif]

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Tharman-s-son-...icy-at-MOF

[Image: photo-2023-08-30-20-07-07.jpg]

(30-08-2023, 11:27 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-08-30-20-07-07.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-08-30-20-21-48.jpg]

这罗刹海市的马户真他妈的又鸟。。
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(30-08-2023, 11:30 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-08-30-20-21-48.jpg]

这罗刹海市的马户真他妈的又鸟。。

Smell fishy..

There are already enough reasons for me not to vote Tharman but this one is highly concerning and he has no good ans when asked by reporters.