That sole 13million toto winner can't even buy this penthhouse in SG.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHCNMe51R0o

Aliyah he can buy many other properties....why worry.

(03-10-2023, 04:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Aliyah he can buy many other properties....why worry.

Of course but I preferring the 60 million penthhouse in SG is really.....

no wonder till now no buyers. I think maybe some prefer landed house , get mansion more worth it.

(03-10-2023, 04:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Of course but I preferring the 60 million penthhouse in SG is really.....

no wonder till now no buyers. I think maybe some prefer landed house , get mansion more worth it.

How that $60 million pinkhouse looks like. Got pictures?     Thinking

(03-10-2023, 05:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How that $60 million pinkhouse looks like. Got pictures?     Thinking

never see that video? 53 storey , 60million , your got MBS view, CBD area , see fireworks till you numb every year ,

even can see F1 but need bino if you want to see the car more clear as you look down just like see ants move very fast.

(03-10-2023, 05:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  never see that video? 53 storey , 60million , your got MBS view, CBD area , see fireworks till you numb every year ,

even can see F1 but need bino if you want to see the car more clear as you look down just like see ants move very fast.

Where is the video link? If got such a position must install a powerful telescope straight away. What can you see with a bino.    Big Grin

(03-10-2023, 06:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Where is the video link? If got such a position must install a powerful telescope straight away. What can you see with a bino.    Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHCNMe51R0o

Here rah! I got posted above.

I like is the top level " entertainment area " Smile can set up cigar lounge , imaging standing there enjoy your cigar , drink wine .

(03-10-2023, 06:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHCNMe51R0o

Here rah! I got posted above.

I like is the top level " entertainment area " Smile can set up cigar lounge , imaging standing there enjoy your cigar , drink wine .
Like that only $60 million ah?     Big Grin

(03-10-2023, 06:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Like that only $60 million ah?     Big Grin

Smile 60 million can buy landed house in fact min can get a Mansion leh

(03-10-2023, 06:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile 60 million can buy landed house in fact min can get a Mansion leh

Yalor.    Big Grin

(03-10-2023, 06:18 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Yalor.    Big Grin

I guess till now no buyer of this 60 million penthhouse partly some rich folks feel buy mansion better.

some feel you can't compare as this penthouse is unique in the sense. You are buying for a view which Forever will not be block.

(03-10-2023, 05:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  never see that video? 53 storey , 60million , your got MBS view, CBD area , see fireworks till you numb every year ,

To see fireworks and car racing, just book hotel rooms can already. Can aso smoke cigar and drink wine, see anything you want to see, why spend 60m to do that?

(03-10-2023, 06:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To see fireworks and car racing, just book hotel rooms can already. Can aso smoke cigar and drink wine, see anything you want to see, why spend 60m to do that?

Here is the " difference " rah

you book hotel room? can ensure you can book the best view? even yes also feel constraint like is not your place like that.
Unlike this 60 million penthhouse you can literally do anything you want since is your Private place.

when u got a few million vy happy already, still so greedy ask for 60m

those are for super rich like Peter Lim, sheng siong boss..

unless u kana powerball in US. 1.3b.

and again, u got 1.3b,, 60m is chicken, u may want to buy a island in the pacific ocean..

i kana 1500$ only but vy happy already, at least got some luck. be thankful.

ty God,

(03-10-2023, 11:35 PM)victortan Wrote:  when u got a few million vy happy already, still so greedy ask for 60m

those are for super rich like Peter Lim, sheng siong boss..

unless u kana powerball in US. 1.3b.

and again, u got 1.3b,, 60m is chicken, u may want to buy a island in the pacific ocean..

Smile learn from Greedy PAP ok. When you question why obsessed with money
PAP supporters will show this ok .
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uAYnSpp3hQ

LKY said this is no a game of card. profit we must make, otherwise where the reseve come from.

my generation make lot of money , GDP grow exponentially, otherwsie this generation wont have a huge reseve to play with..

so pls new gen PAP stop using my gen money to make yrslef popular,, go out and work hard to make yr own money and yr own reputation..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

60m can buy close 25k sqft GCB LANDED. All condo, Apt, HDB are scam.... not much value.

Once building are tear down, u try stay in the 20th floor air lah.... Big Grin

sour grape
not enough people live in big big house is no good.
right size house for number of people.

(03-10-2023, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Here is the " difference " rah

you book hotel room? can ensure you can book the best view? even yes also feel constraint like is not your place like that.
Unlike this 60 million penthhouse you can literally do anything you want since is your Private place.

Stay hotel room got constraint? The only constraint is money.  Laughing

Got $13m go bid for ridout gcb. Become neighbors for ah sham and ah vian

If got 13m, spend 5m on house and 0.2m on car, still hv 6m+ for retirement. Why go for 60m house?

He can go back India to buy Pen house mah...

WHY need to buy a penthouse

ard 1.5m buy an hdb 2nd hand executive apt

5 m buy 3.5%ssb gives 175k interest a yr
2 m buy the 4 banks n some glc at 5% give 100k
total >275k a yr or 23k a mth 

another 2 m for next 20 yrs expenses on top of receiving above mentioned investment
another 2-3 m for travel for the next 20yrs in business class 5* hotels

Indian citizen if go back to his village can be a king with 4 wives....don't need to work already ....better is it....

(04-10-2023, 07:35 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Got $13m go bid for ridout gcb. Become neighbors for ah sham and ah vian

100% agreed, fully furnished and no maintenance cost, fully covered by SLA.
Where in this world can you get such a deal?