Desmond Lee on TV now, hurry up go and watch

This guy is quite ok in personality one. But I'll still not vote for him  Laughing

He is Nonya

(29-10-2024, 09:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He is Nonya

He's quite a nice and hardworking guy. Of cos I know a lot of people here dun like him cos he's PAP, but I have to be objective.

He would be a nice friend but not a good PaP Minister. Similar to some men who are good fathers but rotten husband.

Good ppl will not become politician lah… Rotfl
Very disgusting to hear politician is a good person.

Helping ppl do not mean you must become a politician.

Was he adopted?

Just another WAYANG for the 61% Naive, lah

Good person will NEVER be able to survive in PAP

Did he ever do anything to create bigger disparity between Citizens VS PRs for HDB purchase?

Also, see how he whack Opposition to satisfy his own greed

And attacked LHY like KPO

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Ma poh tan no 2, housing price is very good lei???

(30-10-2024, 08:21 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  He would be a nice friend but not a good PaP Minister. Similar to some men who are good fathers but rotten husband.
Not even one pappy can be trusted. All hv the same agenda and yes man. They hv to follow the party whip.