The Decline of KFC...What Happened?

https://youtu.be/6z-Tqak6ydM

No more finger licking good?

(09-11-2022, 06:50 PM)surfer Wrote:  No more finger licking good?

Now they are called KFC, no more Kentucky Fried Chicken. Rotfl

The best fried chicken I ever had was at Lake Toba... anytime better than KFC.

In my whole lifetime I think maximum number of times I've eaten KFC can be counted on the fingers of one hand.

malay pple like kfc

colonel sanders once sue kfc
becos he said it taste horrible

I used to love it - the fried chicken was crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside ... but nowadays the chicken doesn't seem fresh - like overnight and re fry.

Kena Farked Constantly

not kidding i about 1 year + no eat kfc liao

Unhealthy food

(09-11-2022, 09:27 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  not kidding i about 1 year + no eat kfc liao

I five years did not eat KFC liao.... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 09:30 PM)debono Wrote:  I five years did not eat KFC liao.... Clapping

5 year!?

5 year ago kfc is still pretty ok

then slowly slowly theres more choices of fast food open liao

suddenly kfc dont look so appealing anymore

(09-11-2022, 09:27 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  not kidding i about 1 year + no eat kfc liao

I at least …. maybe even 20yrs … oily 
My last fast food was 2-3 yrs ago Burger King
Mac ……. maybe also 20yrs ….. 
I really hate ang moh food …. very 1 dimensional in taste … dun give a fugg even if 5 stars Micheal-lim
An example nasi leak its has so many flavours and dimensions, every items on that banana leaf has its own flavour even. the leaf

KFC can also stand for Korean Fried Chicken.
Is that better than Kentucky?

prices keep going up and portion keep shrinking

Because in sg they hire stupid people...can tell sibei jiatlat...

(09-11-2022, 09:51 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  prices keep going up and portion keep shrinking

i remember seeing one pic online

the drumstick machiam drumlet size haha

Give KFC a chance lah.
Just like Domino pizza, the CEO apologised sincerely and promise not use lousy ingredients.
Domino pizza has made a come back.

https://www.perfectapology.com/dominos-p...ology.html

(09-11-2022, 10:04 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Give KFC a chance lah.
Just like Domino pizza, the CEO apologised sincerely and promise not use lousy ingredients.
Domino pizza has made a come back.

I prefer Pizza Hut any time........ Clapping

(09-11-2022, 09:59 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  i remember seeing one pic online

the drumstick machiam drumlet size haha

ya...damn jialat...

eat liao also not full

might as well go cold storage buy one whole roasted chicken...

Hawker food fried chicken better

Most probably because of the unhealthiness of fried food?

I have not eaten KFC for more than 35 years leow. I was a little kid the last time I ate it but later I stopped eating fast food in secondary school.

Quote:got free vouchers for kfc no more delicious like last time

So salty that after 1 bite, I spit it out

I never stepped into KFC for more than 6 or 8 years, liao

Most char- sao farn tastes much better than this at half the price.

(10-11-2022, 07:47 AM)Levin Wrote:  Most probably because of the unhealthiness of fried food?

I have not eaten KFC for more than 35 years leow. I was a little kid the last time I ate it but later I stopped eating fast food in secondary school.

Correction. Not 35. 40 years. I have not eaten KFC for 40 years leow.

I still remembered the first time I ate KFC in Jurong Big Splash, I was still in lower primary. The waitress took order and served the Kentucky Fried Chickens with Porcelain Plate, metal spoon and fork. Rotfl