The Difficult Life of Chinese

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-26-093837.jpg]

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(26-12-2022, 09:36 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  teaserteam and keling-whore2001:

Calcutta calling for your humanitarian concerns:
[Image: download.jpg]

(26-12-2022, 09:18 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  This Chinese news advised pple to be careful as white lungs were reported

White means pure.

Means CCP achieve purity in China lungs.

Wait till they achieve red lungs. CCP will swell with pride.

(26-12-2022, 09:36 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  teaserteam and keling-whore2001:

Calcutta calling for your humanitarian concerns:
[Image: download.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/hd5Oj0u_y0EAAAAM/ida.gif https://media.tenor.com/Z62h6J87kYYAAAAM/shit-flies.gif https://media.tenor.com/1e7ufVyV9YQAAAAM...d-poop.gif

(26-12-2022, 09:39 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2022-12-26-093837.jpg]

I think they should put up stats of how many tested negative each day instead.

Since the number of negative going to be low anyway, maybe the Wumaos can use that to good effect. Just need to brainstorm a good narrative.

https://media.tenor.com/Z62h6J87kYYAAAAM/shit-flies.gif https://media.tenor.com/hd5Oj0u_y0EAAAAM/ida.gif https://media.tenor.com/1e7ufVyV9YQAAAAM...d-poop.gif

https://twitter.com/fangshimin/status/16...1978335232

Bumming tambi thread LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Z62h6J87kYYAAAAM/shit-flies.gif https://media.tenor.com/WrJHwEGqLikAAAAM...ther16.gif https://media.tenor.com/1e7ufVyV9YQAAAAM...d-poop.gif

https://twitter.com/bz678345/status/1606576953787645952

Bumming tambi thread lol lol
https://media.tenor.com/1e7ufVyV9YQAAAAM...d-poop.gif https://media.tenor.com/WrJHwEGqLikAAAAM...ther16.gif https://media.tenor.com/9KQ0LY-nn28AAAAM/bull.gif

(26-12-2022, 10:10 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Bumming tambi thread LOL LOL

[Image: XzOspVD.gif]

(26-12-2022, 09:21 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I think this 殖物 insult is loosing currency already.

It’s repeated so many times until meaningless already.

Really should go back to the CCP IB team managers to brainstorm for a new insult. Should target one new insult per week.

殖物 aka colonial remnants are not uncommon in any ex colony, they're real and like pests hiding in yr house. Why do you think they're insults leh?

This video maker said, yesterday the queue was one line. Today, 2 lines

https://twitter.com/i/status/1607201376140152833

Bumming TS tambi thread LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Z62h6J87kYYAAAAM/shit-flies.gif https://media.tenor.com/WrJHwEGqLikAAAAM...ther16.gif https://media.tenor.com/9KQ0LY-nn28AAAAM/bull.gif

(25-12-2022, 10:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS Huat ah!!!!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

The US is spending $$$$ to combat disinformation coming out from the CCP.

And you call that spending $$$$ to spread negative views about China.

I wonder what your motive is for doing such a thing....

Ok, nobody is going to find fault with a blue cat Big Grin

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8jSjPYf/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8jS4Pnm/

https://media.tenor.com/ZakfCficL4cAAAAM...ss-gas.gif https://media.tenor.com/6khmsB9kDWAAAAAM...animal.gif https://media.tenor.com/z7T8lsvZ8YsAAAAM...hicken.gif

This twitter gave a report about crematoriums in various city. Believe or not up to u lah/

https://twitter.com/Anthony20211117/stat...8459172865

This twitter said this was recorded in Dec 25.  Have seen some of the video clips before.  Quite sure it is a collection of twitter videos and it was posted elsewhere

https://twitter.com/whyyoutouzhele/statu...4379516928

Tambi buay song jjww
https://media.tenor.com/EBh1oRBQ_dUAAAAM...-farts.gif https://media.tenor.com/9oKOWnFLwI8AAAAM...-farts.gif https://media.tenor.com/8rJwT7tpWn0AAAAM...riffin.gif

If u miss the disclaimer in the first page, here it is but if u do not know how to read, no one can help u.

[Image: 6-F29335-D-84-A7-452-E-AB13-C3-DAE06-B0188.png]

(26-12-2022, 11:28 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  This twitter said this was recorded in Dec 25.  Have seen some of the video clips before.  Quite sure it is a collection of twitter videos and it was posted elsewhere

https://twitter.com/whyyoutouzhele/statu...4379516928

Xi JinPing: Your people are suffering. Look at them.

TS all tambi buay song jjww kpkb liao
https://media.tenor.com/EBh1oRBQ_dUAAAAM...-farts.gif https://media.tenor.com/9oKOWnFLwI8AAAAM...-farts.gif https://media.tenor.com/8rJwT7tpWn0AAAAM...riffin.gif

Rumour?

https://www.twitter.com/wwXAnA6w/status/...5795304448

(25-12-2022, 06:45 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Warning

This thread is a collection of pictures and videos  I found in the Twitter and elsewhere may be very offensive.  If u did NOT like what I have post before,  please just ignore me and do not proceed to watch them. Won’t reply any post.  Any post from u will b treated as u r concerned and support the twitters or authors who posted it.  Thank u 4 watching.

Their life is hard enough and why u wanna KPKB daily ?

china is fighting war over 5000 years to reunify then break up again

reunify and break up again and again

smart people will stop unification like EU or UK

no wars, unified under the same flag

5000 years still so stupid soooo stubborn

if they have breakups and have more borders, the virus could have been stop much better

Work in lawyer office kopi kia tambi join in liao LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/8rJwT7tpWn0AAAAM...riffin.gif https://media.tenor.com/9oKOWnFLwI8AAAAM...-farts.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif

like Omnipresent88

post stupid arguement and name calling

5000 years still so stupid sooo stubborn and show no sign of better development

they are all born from mother backside hole one

Can now buy Pfizer Paxlovid @ RMB 230 per box after the medical insurance deduction.

https://twitter.com/wuwenhang/status/160...6576105472

https://twitter.com/h5LPyKL7TP6jjop/stat...7962329088