Anyone knows where TKL address is? It is open house...

(01-09-2023, 11:26 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r like TKL. 小人. Sore loser. That's why u try not to honour your bet.  Laughing
I honor wat, it is u dun give address

You hv 1/2 hour to midnight to give me

Can PM me

(01-09-2023, 11:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I honor wat, it is u dun give address

You hv 1/2 hour to midnight to give me

Can PM me

I already said TKL will can u liao. May not be at my place. U arrange with him. Don't involve me liao.  Laughing remember to post a FR here after u are done being molested hor.

(01-09-2023, 11:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  I already said TKL will can u liao. May not be at my place. U arrange with him. Don't involve me liao.  Laughing remember to post a FR here after u are done being molested hor.
You said he rent a room with you at your home

He said you will give me your home address

I need the address by midnight, so thats all you need to do

If not the deal is off as I cannot proceed

Your cooperation is much appreciated

(01-09-2023, 11:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You said he rent a room with you at your home

He said you will give me your home address

I need the address by midnight, so thats all you need to do

If not the deal is off as I cannot proceed

Your cooperation is much appreciated

Go look for TKL. Shoo.  Laughing

(01-09-2023, 11:46 PM)winbig Wrote:  Go look for TKL. Shoo.  Laughing
He is at your house, one of the rooms you rented him

(01-09-2023, 11:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  He is at your house, one of the rooms you rented him

Knn, u never watch TV meh? He's at home lah afterwards he'll call u.  Shoo. Laughing

(01-09-2023, 11:57 PM)winbig Wrote:  Knn, u never watch TV meh? He's at home lah afterwards he'll call u.  Shoo. Laughing
He said he will be at your house later

I cant proceed without your address

Oops! Dateline over liao

How? Deal off?

(02-09-2023, 12:12 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  He said he will be at your house later

I cant proceed without your address

Oops! Dateline over liao

How? Deal off?

It's a fact that u lost the bet. This one u cannot wriggle your way out.  Laughing

(02-09-2023, 07:34 AM)winbig Wrote:  It's a fact that u lost the bet. This one u cannot wriggle your way out.  Laughing
Already walk out through the big front door

You missed the dateline to give your address

Letter of Intent cancelled and all obligations rescinded

You should hv read the story of the hare and the tortoise

Never sit on your laurels when you are ahead

LEARN!

YCK, Sun Rise Estate.

my next door neighbour.

From the photos, I think it's cactus crescent

(02-09-2023, 07:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Already walk out through the big front door

You missed the dateline to give your address

Letter of Intent cancelled and all obligations rescinded

You should hv read the story of the hare and the tortoise

Never sit on your laurels when you are ahead

LEARN!

You LOST the bet.  Rotfl

(02-09-2023, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  You LOST the bet.  Rotfl
You MISSED the dateline