During these few days bull run Solana will fake pump to between more than
18-01-2023, 11:53 AM
During these few days bull run Solana will fake pump to between more than $30 to less than $40 before 1 way traffic all the way down to zero. Solana really in deep trouble. All the projects linked to Solana one by one leave Solana. And new ftx CEO need to sell Solana in order to repay back customers money. So I predict Solana will crash to zero in a few months time
18-01-2023, 01:10 PM
Even it bull run now. This coin is red colour while most of the popular coins are green colour. I think no hope Liao.
18-01-2023, 01:24 PM
Most of the top trading coins are still very green while this Solana is red 1.85%
18-01-2023, 01:33 PM
That time bull run start on 13 January this Solana coin chiong from $16+ to $25 and now bull run still on but this Solana drop to $22+ to $23. I think Solana coin Lao Hong 了。
18-01-2023, 02:39 PM
Lots and lots of manipulation ....endless manipulation...
18-01-2023, 03:20 PM
I am going to short this Solana coin at exactly $40. Now is this coin is currently $22+ to $23+. Hope the bull run will continue and the highest fake pump will hit above $40 like $41-$42 then after that slowly crash all the way down to zero.
18-01-2023, 03:23 PM
I think before 1 Feb will hit $40 and on 1 Feb start will slowly drop all the way to zero
18-01-2023, 03:24 PM
Since so sure that it will pump to 40 then get dumped. Why not buy all the way to 39 and sell and double short then??
18-01-2023, 03:24 PM
Solana if you want to crash don't crash now, crash after you hit $40
18-01-2023, 03:26 PM
18-01-2023, 03:30 PM
TQ 4 donating to the blockchain
18-01-2023, 05:39 PM
Nabei this coin dumping hard Sia now $22.3x. dunno can hit $40 before 1 February a not
18-01-2023, 07:20 PM
I don't dare to short now as I scare Chinese new year sudden pump and I lose all my money and I am unsure during these Chinese new year period is bull bull or bear bear
18-01-2023, 07:27 PM
Short now or wait
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-18-19-26-19-739-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YZkvsh8/Screenshot-2023-01-18-19-26-19-739-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg)
upload a pic
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-18-19-26-19-739-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YZkvsh8/Screenshot-2023-01-18-19-26-19-739-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg)
upload a pic
18-01-2023, 07:36 PM
What I scare is sudden pump only. Or don't short, slowly wait until drop to below 0.0001 then buy and try my luck.
19-01-2023, 08:20 AM
Alamak now the market is bear bear Liao. If hit Solana $40 after that bear bear until zero nevermind lah. Dunno Chinese new year will bull bull anot sol bull bull until $40 after that bear bear until zero or 100k market cap.
21-01-2023, 08:13 AM
Can't wait until $40
Short at $25 instead and will liquidate around $31.12
Now the sol price is highest at around $25.80
A little bit scare.
Wish me good luck and hope Solana crash until jialat.
Short at $25 instead and will liquidate around $31.12
Now the sol price is highest at around $25.80
A little bit scare.
Wish me good luck and hope Solana crash until jialat.
21-01-2023, 12:20 PM
Now is 25.0x like very hard to go down
21-01-2023, 02:12 PM
T Q 4 donating to the blockchain
btw, I had been buying the SOL dips