The PAP is like a good mango tree

From time to time, some rotten mangoes such as iswaran appear. These must be cut down if not the whole tree.

(10-05-2024, 10:55 AM)starbugs Wrote:  From time to time, some rotten mangoes such as iswaran appear. These must be cut down if not the whole tree.

iswaran is banana not mango.

(10-05-2024, 10:33 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  What do you think when his pupils dilated

Don’t know leh
What u think?

(10-05-2024, 10:57 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  iswaran is banana not mango.

Jialat if suckle iswaran mangoes.  All the ahneh bawu all come out  Rotfl

(10-05-2024, 11:15 AM)p1acebo Wrote:   Jialat if suckle iswaran mangoes.  All the ahneh bawu all come out  Rotfl
His two hairy mangoes will choke the sucker if not careful.    Big Grin

(10-05-2024, 12:23 AM)victortan Wrote:  This sotng is trying to emulate jesus saying in the bible, He is a christian,,, good tree produce good fruit and etc...

but knn,,, good tree also can produce bad fruit... Tan Chin Tuan.. and a few of the MP all lousy and smelly fruit.. Minister also charge for corruption..
this is good fruit,.. your mum foot.

I hope good oppies win Yew Tee marsiling GRC.. . his GE result vy poor i think 60% only,, if oppies win, he is the shortest working PM in spore,
loss election will kanan kick out..
Quite a few GRCs only garnered below 60% by pappies, not only Yew Tee Marsiilng GRC. Hope Oppositions wil captured these GRCs this time round.

(10-05-2024, 11:18 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  His two hairy mangoes will choke the sucker if not careful.    Big Grin

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2024/5...pore-dream

Wong calls for Singapore to recognise stock market challenges | FMT

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/catego...hallenges/

Shell Seeks to Exit Petrochemicals in Singapore : r/singapore

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...singapore/

Shell pulls plug on two projects in S’pore, but remains committed to other operations | The Straits Times

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/sh...operations

Singapore gives top-level briefings to reassure foreign banks on stability
https://www.ft.com/content/cdea5463-3fd8...ccd45c90b6

(10-05-2024, 06:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Papaya better, mango too small.  

I totally agree with you!

[Image: Tit.jpg]

(10-05-2024, 12:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I totally agree with you!

[Image: Tit.jpg]

Slurp!!! Big Grin

(10-05-2024, 12:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Slurp!!! Big Grin

Need to check is it a hole or a stick below

(10-05-2024, 12:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Need to check is it a hole or a stick below

Yes true, skali is FA meimei with stick Big Grin

(10-05-2024, 12:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Need to check is it a hole or a stick below

Why is every Thai or Filipina looking woman deemed likely to be a "lady boy"?

Anything more than a handful is a waste

[Image: On-Flight.jpg]

(10-05-2024, 12:08 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Anything more than a handful is a waste

[Image: On-Flight.jpg]

why you took my little 3 pic without my permission?

pls delete it.

(10-05-2024, 01:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why you took my little 3 pic without my permission? pls delete it.

You are sadly mistaken. Your GF's pic is below:

[Image: 220px-LydiaShum.jpg]