OMG! China responds to Biden calling Xi Jinping a 'dictator'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Da3ZO_qX280

Actually Biden didn’t call Xi “dictator “, if you watch the video clip it shows the U.S. media asked Biden after his meeting with Xi if Xi is a dictator, Biden said yes…so it is staged and set up by the media.

To foreverbroke the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies say sorry hor cheo kau peng hor

https://youtube.com/shorts/r-LtzitN3Us?s...lCb6G1Yot5

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

Not wrong to call buydung a warmonger and war criminal.

Never trust Americans.

There is no defence.

He had called XJP a dictator earlier. So, after the meeting, the reporter asked him if he will still call XJP a dictator and that was his reply.

He cannot be trusted! He is either senile or suffering from dementia!

The media just want to screw up the fragile Xi - Biden relationship by purposely asking this stupid  question. Biden was also honestly answering the media and confirmed Xi is a dictator because Xi is indeed a dictator by definition of a leader of the communist party. He cannot say no, Xi is not a dictator but a democratically elected leader.  So dun read too much into this rubbish and becomes an idiot like FA.       Rolleyes

https://youtube.com/shorts/NjJjm78TyGw?s...te9-lh4wnQ

Amdk lesson learn hor all amdk arse lickers stooge’s very sad hor

aiya no hard feeling lah. Here ppl aso got all sorts of names. Like the latest is ccpie face

(22-11-2023, 04:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya no hard feeling lah. Here ppl aso got all sorts of names. Like the latest is ccpie face

Can I know ccpie is short term for the Hokkien swear word smelly CB ?

(22-11-2023, 04:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  Can I know ccpie is short term for the Hokkien swear word smelly CB ?

It refers to the owner of that name who has a ccpie face loh