Doctor who did not bathe for 5yrs explains the benefits

Even if you want to bathe avoid anti bactteriafprmulation.

Our skin needs certain level of derma biome to maintain overall health

Never bathe sure? Below small bro urine there got dirt and filth hor no need to wash clean daily? Or he got woman to help do that deed everyday instead?

In places with cold weather, ppl always find excuses not to bathe.

Say only. Who can verify?

If he tries this in the tropics, he will stink from the sweat. This is where the term cao ang moh comes from, because they sweat and don't shower.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(12-08-2023, 06:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  In places with cold weather, ppl always find excuses not to bathe.

In my workplace I have check with angmo who has winter in their country they do bathe just not so frequent and they do some simple wipe clean on those below as it is about basic hygiene. Can you imagine angmo woman come period also never bathe? The least they do is simple simple cleaning up of their below lest infection correct? So this news very unbelievable.

Maybe he power bath.

Asking those amdk arse lickers stooge’s to lick clean lor cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif