The US Government Hid This About The Vietnam War

they are vietcom female spy and assassin
trained by the VC

(11-07-2023, 07:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  they are vietcom female spy and assassin
trained by the VC

All victims are spy? 

American soldiers are trained to obey. For four hours, the entire company proceeds to "methodically slaughter more than 500 unarmed victims," all women, children and old men. "Along the way, they also rape women and young girls, mutilate the dead, systematically burn homes, and foul the area's drinking water." It sounds like one of those barbaric stories out of the Congo. The infantrymen, Turse learns, "even took a quiet break to eat lunch in the midst of that carnage." I'm not sure they do that in Congo.

The massacre was witnessed by scores of men on the ground and in the air, including officers. In the end, a man named Calley, a company lieutenant, was the only person ever convicted of any wrongdoing. He was paroled after serving 40 months in his own quarters.

America’s shameful history in Vietnam finally revealed - The Globe and Mail

(11-07-2023, 08:06 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  All victims are spy? 

You chow cheese pie wumao fake communist farker don't try to twist facts

They are not victims
They are VC ninja send to infiltrate  US defences

(11-07-2023, 09:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You chow cheese pie wumao fake communist farker don't try to twist facts

They are not victims

Only yr daddies are human??

(11-07-2023, 09:14 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Only yr daddies are human??

You chow cheese pie wumao fake communist farker don't try to twist facts

Your daddy is a gigolos
Your mom is a whore
Your wife a prostitute

Please accept your fate

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww
Look look your daddies very dark and evil hor

[Image: vietnam-nick-ut-40th-anniversary.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/m2lNDK-Z75QAAAAM/biden-joe.gif

(11-07-2023, 09:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You chow cheese pie wumao fake communist farker don't try to twist facts

They are not victims

[Image: IMG-0458.jpg]