they need to seroiously reflect n rightly tackle the issue reasons of course they know.
worrying sign:51% generation Z wants to leave spore
06-09-2022, 08:36 AM
why has PAPA policy come to this stage ?
they need to seroiously reflect n rightly tackle the issue reasons of course they know.
06-09-2022, 08:39 AM
(06-09-2022, 08:36 AM)talky Wrote: why has PAPA policy come to this stage ?
They are so stupid... Singapore is the best country ...

06-09-2022, 08:39 AM
Why worry? That's a good sign. More global foreign talents can be imported to replace them.....

06-09-2022, 08:48 AM
Wheres the survey? I think they also cannot tahan many Foreigners talents ot not talents liao...
06-09-2022, 08:52 AM
06-09-2022, 08:53 AM
06-09-2022, 08:54 AM
06-09-2022, 08:56 AM
06-09-2022, 08:57 AM
Flushing out the local and topping up with CECA for more value added in order to stay in power.
06-09-2022, 08:59 AM
Want to leave Singapore, don't need to tell anyone ..just quietly walk out leaving no trace.
The world is so big, you can certainly find a better place than Singapore.
Want to leave Singapore, don't need to tell anyone ..just quietly walk out leaving no trace.
The world is so big, you can certainly find a better place than Singapore.
06-09-2022, 09:43 AM
(06-09-2022, 08:53 AM)Scythian Wrote: You never left Singapore B4
Like a frog in the well
LOL .. Nobody here travel more than me.. You should listen to MrsSTI about Oz land

06-09-2022, 10:23 AM
06-09-2022, 10:47 AM
Young sinkies, dont feel Sg home at all. We are now a tourist in our homeland.
The wide flood gate opening policy is definitely a bad policy. It erodes our National identity and our own unique culture.
06-09-2022, 11:18 AM
Only 51%???? Cannot be.
91% more like it. Many want to become like “ceca” in other cuntries. High paying jobs with fake credentials and CVs. Why not?

06-09-2022, 11:27 AM
06-09-2022, 07:31 PM
Before saying want to leave sinkie land, sinkie need to ask themselves what skills they offer to the host countries. A lot no skills but keep saying want to get out.
Don't end up go combodia and be scammers..
06-09-2022, 09:53 PM
(06-09-2022, 08:36 AM)talky Wrote: why has PAPA policy come to this stage ?
The zoomers were born with a silver spoon in the mouth.
When they take spending $5 on BBT for granted...like it was an entitlement to be drinking this, while boomers would count coins over a $3.50 cai png, you know there is a generational decline.
However, I would say there are still zoomers who are well brought up. It's just that the percentage of the bad ones is higher than say, if you were to compare with the generations that came before them.
If they want to leave Singapore because they are better educated than their seniors and therefore more mobile, good on them. One of LKY's own grandsons is working in Harvard instead of in Singapore right.
But even if they leave, we could always replace them with talents from other countries. We have arrived at a point, by now, where people are more accepting of foreigners working in our midst.

06-09-2022, 09:59 PM
(06-09-2022, 07:31 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Before saying want to leave sinkie land, sinkie need to ask themselves what skills they offer to the host countries. A lot no skills but keep saying want to get out.
Many of them perceive Australia to be a land of milk and honey. A lot even graduated from a university there after their A level results failed to secure them a place in NUS, NTU or SMU.
But I would expect a huge number of them to not make it overseas. A good example is lvlrsSTI.
06-09-2022, 10:04 PM
(06-09-2022, 09:43 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: LOL .. Nobody here travel more than me.. You should listen to MrsSTI about Oz land
Do not be fooled by someone who writes his user id like a women's name. When he does that, it makes me understand that it is an ah gua. Wheh you call him Mrs, he gets a thrill, and feels like sucking your kkj....

06-09-2022, 10:25 PM
Actually real talent wont wanna come to SG. Only half fugg half baked talent will come.
Even top Viet Con talent prefer to go back as there are better opportunity back home. They just use SG as a education stepping stone
Top PRC same … wont be here. Better $$ in China … simple, you go KTV, most China rejects are here. Real beauty back home …. more billionaires and millionaires
CECA shite skins no need to say, use SG so they can migrate to worship their white colonial master
We only attract Muddysian Bodoh leeches, thieves and beggar because closer to home. They are hopeful Muddysia will become really boleh, thats why I call them bodoh …. that would be the world wettest of wet dreams
SG only attract billionaires and millionaires so they can wash their clothes
Even top Viet Con talent prefer to go back as there are better opportunity back home. They just use SG as a education stepping stone
Top PRC same … wont be here. Better $$ in China … simple, you go KTV, most China rejects are here. Real beauty back home …. more billionaires and millionaires
CECA shite skins no need to say, use SG so they can migrate to worship their white colonial master
We only attract Muddysian Bodoh leeches, thieves and beggar because closer to home. They are hopeful Muddysia will become really boleh, thats why I call them bodoh …. that would be the world wettest of wet dreams
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

06-09-2022, 11:00 PM
(06-09-2022, 08:56 AM)Scythian Wrote: I m enjoying life and sunbathing at the beach.yesterday.
Sunbathing? It was 9 degree in Melbourne, not cold meh?

[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
07-09-2022, 07:56 AM
(06-09-2022, 10:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Actually real talent wont wanna come to SG. Only half fugg half baked talent will come.
Actual sinkie land locally born talent most likely won't want to stay in sinkie land as well. Like what you say, opportunity and money is better outside.