Plse define "affordable" in affordable housing pledge

[Image: wFQxK0J.jpg]

It is always a trick ...affordable means what?

If you choose small flat in worst location ...things become affordable?

He meant his salary can buy 1 5 room flat every month means very affordable lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

How much do you need to own a condo in Singapore?

In order to maintain an average standard of living while meeting your monthly loan repayments, you will need to earn S$9,540 after CPF deductions. Assuming you're an employee, you will need to earn a gross income of S$11,925 after factoring in the compulsory 20% CPF contribution.13 Nov 2022
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

(12-02-2023, 01:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

A BTO HDB flat is a COMMON PROSPERITY gift from PAP

To eligible Singaporean households or single citizens above 35 years old

If you meet the eligibility criteria to buy a BTO HDB flat

I recommend that you choose the MOST EXPENSIVE unit available

Choose the biggest 5rm flat on the highest floor with the best facing

Dear Triator from Malaysian and now Traitor of SG 

You are really so stupid and cannot read English all the time

Thread is talking about affordability

Your English is worse than your retarded son who is 14 years old

(12-02-2023, 01:16 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

I born poor like sgbuffett

But unlike sgbuffett who refused PAP's Common Prosperity schemes for Singapore citizens

Through its HDB Public Housing schemes

I jump onto PAP's asset enhancement schemes

Since 1992 when I was 30 years old

Do not be a LOSER like sgbuffett

Be a WINNER like 5354

Dear Stupid Hypocrite from Malaysia Jac Lau

Only kindergarten kids like your son will listen to your stupidity every day

Now is 2023 not 1980s

Still dreaming and you refuse to wake- up?

You better go to IMH where is suitable for you.

(12-02-2023, 01:50 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Look at the application rate for HDB BTO flats

Affordable or not affordable?

[Image: 6ff311-Screenshot-2022-12-02-at-5.54.29-PM.png]

prices are definitely too high these days but for a better picture:

1. location of the past BTO projects
2. SBF prices cheaper than BTO ?

(12-02-2023, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: wFQxK0J.jpg]

Means what PAP deemed as affordable lor. 61% endorsed, don't argue.

(12-02-2023, 01:18 PM)Ola Wrote:  Dear Stupid Hypocrite from Malaysia Jac Lau

Only kindergarten kids like your son will listen to your stupidity every day

Now is 2023 not 1980s

Still dreaming and you refuse to wake- up?

You better go to IMH where is suitable for you.
Is scary that someone is spamming this thread.

(12-02-2023, 02:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  https://stackedhomes.com/editorial/singa...#gs.p8j3ap

Thank you PAP for importing such an Idiot without brains

like Jac Lau and give him Citizenship

His own statements made you lose more & more votes

Nothing to do with me

Clapping

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

(12-02-2023, 02:34 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  One measure of home affordability is the price to annual household income ratio

For a BTO HDB flat the ratio is around 4 to 4.5 depending on the location and size and floor level of the flat

Thanks to CPF

A HDB home is VERY AFFORDABLE

Because you can use CPF OA to service the mortgage loan

Cash outlay from your own pocket to buy a BTO HDB home

Is $10 + $2K for a Singaporean household

So if sgbuffett marry ola, each just need $5 + $1K cash to buy their HDB home

Thank you PAP

hahah . . .see your own stupidity repeating everyday?

You write the same thing yourself to show us your stupidity again

WHY NTU or NUS woman wants you at all?

No wonder you had to marry a Vietnam Prostitute

It makes sense to me now

(12-02-2023, 01:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  As the losers and whiners like ola

Self fcuk her own arsehole in pain

Over PAP's policies like CECA and HDB

I signed the OTP to buy a 5I resale HDB flat in Queenstown on 11Apr21

The flat cost $880K including stamp duty and renovations

Very AFFORDABLE because I still have $1M in my CPF after I bought the flat

Song boh?

[Image: HIe6ole.jpg]

dear Loser in life wh is a Traitor from Malaysia and a Traitor in SG now

you cannot even present your argument and show a photo of your house

To prove your own stupidity again

Your ZERO IQ has cannot even analyze anything arh??

(12-02-2023, 02:54 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The problem with the oppie retard losers here

Like sgbuffett and ola

Is their "entitlement" mindset

They think PAP is their mama's tits

Always there for them to snuggle and suck

For FREE

That is your own Problem because you are a Foreigner

Nothing to do with me

since I am born with the BirthRight

YOU HAVE NONE because you surrendered it

Its your KARMA

Clapping

Clapping

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/singap...15543.html

(12-02-2023, 03:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/singap...15543.html

BTO prices will go up when resale prices go up.

Resale prices will go up when imported foreigners/PRs go up.

PAP will need to stop importing of foreigners/PRs to stop the price increase.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(12-02-2023, 03:32 PM)forum456 Wrote:  BTO prices will go up when resale prices go up.

Resale prices will go up when imported foreigners/PRs go up.

PAP will need to stop importing of foreigners/PRs to stop the price increase.
You are right in saying this............HDB flats goes up when we start to import FTs and PRs....... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 03:52 PM)debono Wrote:  You are right in saying this............HDB flats goes up when we start to import FTs and PRs....... Big Grin

There are so many FTs becoming PRs and fighting for HDB flats making it unaffordable.

HDB flats cannot be money making machine for government, period.

(12-02-2023, 09:57 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  HDB flats cannot be money making machine for government, period.

I beg to disagree. The cost of HDB flats are exorbitant..............it must be a money making machine for the gov......... Big Grin