The man who drove off with his lover's husband on his car's

🧐 The man who drove off with his lover's husband on his car's bonnet at a carpark in Sengkang testified in court today (July 4).

In his testimony, Chia Hiok Seah, 50, said that they (Chia and his lover) were both naked in the car after "some intimacy acts", but adds that it did not involve "anything sexual". Here's what else he said at the trial: https://asia1.news/3GlHDE2

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

I learnt something new today, can get naked and intimacy but not sexual so no green hat. This wife is serious horny...
[+] 3 users Like Ineedhelp's post

Do in car is exciting lah.. just don't do other people's wife bah...
[+] 2 users Like Ineedhelp's post

(04-07-2025, 08:20 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Do in car is exciting lah.. just don't do other people's wife bah...

I once kena stomp when doing in car.  Lucky they mosaic out the meimei face gibing me Bj Big Grin

Such affairs is exciting, try it!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

(04-07-2025, 08:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I once kena stomp when doing in car.  Lucky they mosaic out the meimei face gibing me Bj Big Grin

Why dun u go back home do in room ? Scared parents scold or what ?
[+] 1 user Likes *倩哥*'s post

(04-07-2025, 08:32 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Such affairs is exciting, try it!

When u married and old u will not do it anymore lah.

(04-07-2025, 08:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I once kena stomp when doing in car.  Lucky they mosaic out the meimei face gibing me Bj Big Grin

Luckily I never kena stomp the few times meimei BJ, CIM and swallow. Memorable.
[+] 1 user Likes Ineedhelp's post

I can never understand how a woman can do BJ on a man if he never washed up. U know how farking smelly is the LJ or not?

(04-07-2025, 09:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I can never understand how a woman can do BJ on a man if he never washed up. U know how farking smelly is the LJ or not?

Wash clean then meet up lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Ineedhelp's post

(04-07-2025, 09:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I can never understand how a woman can do BJ on a man if he never washed up. U know how farking smelly is the LJ or not?

Mine is Muslim or Jewish type.  Potong foreskin Big Grin

(04-07-2025, 09:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mine is Muslim or Jewish type.  Potong foreskin Big Grin

Your partner won't care if horny enuf... Big Grin

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(04-07-2025, 09:17 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Wash clean then meet up lah.

The nearest hotel81 is 10 min drive away from  Block 278, Compassvale Bow....

Maybe Mr Chia and Mrs *** Sunyi cannot wait that long on the early hours on Friday.  Big Grin

https://maps.app.goo.gl/PvvqPpmdpjbkiHEM7

(04-07-2025, 11:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The nearest hotel81 is 10 min drive away from  Block 278, Compassvale Bow....

Maybe Mr Chia and Mrs *** Sunyi cannot wait that long on the early hours on Friday.  Big Grin

https://maps.app.goo.gl/PvvqPpmdpjbkiHEM7

Must register with NRIC so can be evidence for divorce lah... In carpark foc, excitingly kinky mah. Just find another carpark lah... Knn... So fucking lazy.

As always don't aim other people's wife or husband lah.

(04-07-2025, 11:24 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Must register with NRIC so can be evidence for divorce lah... In carpark foc, excitingly kinky mah. Just find another carpark lah... Knn... So fucking lazy.
As always don't aim other people's wife or husband lah.

2 naked adults in a vehicle parked in a HDB MSCP nearto where one of their family resides. Why risk playing so nearby ?
Whatever evidence they think can hide also no use liao. This is NATIONAL NEWS already.  Laughing

(04-07-2025, 11:39 PM)Manthink Wrote:  2 naked adults in a vehicle parked in a HDB MSCP nearto where one of their family resides. Why risk playing so nearby ?
Whatever evidence they think can hide also no use liao. This is NATIONAL NEWS already.  Laughing

They not first time happening liao lah. The guy said it was not sexual as she is having period, indirectly saying if no period means happy ending in her liao... Lol

This woman really horny. Else she wants out of marriage cos this guy richer.

(04-07-2025, 11:42 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  They not first time happening liao lah. The guy said it was not sexual as she is having period, indirectly saying if no period means happy ending in her liao... Lol
This woman really horny. Else she wants out of marriage cos this guy richer.

Of course not 1st time liao...Mr Chia Hiok Seah already admit  2 things which shows how bold they are...  Big Grin
  • "So initially I as usual actually dropped her at (her) place downstairs....However, I think, erm... yeah. We actually then (went) up to the MSCP, have some intimacy acts."
  • "I thought it could be another vehicle," said Chia. "I didn't, actually, in my mind think of anything much. 

Won't have happened if Mr Chia decided to detour and check into 24 hr  hotel81 for a quickie session + shower (since claim to be having period then)  and then send Ms Goh home at 3am and Mr Gordan Goh  won't have any proof liao.   Being rich also no use if your stupid brain don't plan for the risk-benefit in an affair that involves your married colleague/friend's cunt and your KKJ..... Big Grin

I did it at her home when hubby is working.

BJ not sexual act meh? This Chia guy really BS. And the judge believe him? Laughing

(05-07-2025, 06:44 AM)winbig Wrote:  BJ not sexual act meh? This Chia guy really BS. And the judge believe him? Laughing

BJ not consider as sex?  Bill Clinton confirmed that long long ago...  Big Grin

[Image: bill-clinton-relations.gif]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSbx0XzZBCk3_jo6jTCnu9...G6HwNoqQ&s]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post