The name of Jesus Christ is the only one by which we can be saved

(08-04-2024, 03:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Messenger of God said, 'Everyone that God admits into paradise will be married to 72 wives; two of them are houris and seventy of his inheritance of the [female] dwellers of hell. All of them will have libidinous sex organs and he will have an ever-erect p_nis

Not I say ah...the ever trusting hadith say one ah

Eternally erect kkj?

Can Ali comment please? You challenged us and said you'd be the apologist.  Rolleyes

(08-04-2024, 03:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Eternally erect kkj?

Can Ali comment please? You challenged us and said you'd be the apologist.  Rolleyes

Better than any viagra on earth today.

(08-04-2024, 03:05 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I don't mock.

If you tell me your Allah is the greatest..I respect your comment and I chose not to rebuke.

But you don come and tell me what I believe is wrong or I am praying in vain to the wrong God... Big Grin

These are the repercussions if you keep on insisting...I am already very polite  Rotfl
No foul language thrown at you leh  Smile

(08-04-2024, 02:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, proven by your scholars.

Want a name?

Ah yes! If I want a name, there will be a PRICE to pay. Lol?  Rotfl

(08-04-2024, 03:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Better than any viagra on earth today.

Looks damn sexy wearing a sarong with that mari kita p_nis..

(08-04-2024, 03:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you tell me your Allah is the greatest..I respect your comment and I chose not to rebuke.

But you don come and tell me what I believe is wrong or I am praying in vain to the wrong God... Big Grin

These are the repercussions if you keep on insisting...I am already very polite  Rotfl
No foul language thrown at you leh  Smile

I only posed questions about what you believe, albeit critical questions. I put your faith under the microscope. And I do all that in a respectful manner. 

You can do the same to my faith but please do it in a respectful manner.

(08-04-2024, 03:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Better than any viagra on earth today.

But I still like to wear jeans wor. So how? I have to walk about with my member sticking out in all its glory from between the zip? And women leeport polis and I get arrested for indecent sexposure?

You still want me to becum a Muslim? Mlmlwml.  Rotfl

(08-04-2024, 03:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Ah yes! If I want a name, there will be a PRICE to pay. Lol?  Rotfl

Ok. Give you one for free.

Dr. Daniel Wallace. One of the leading New Testament scholars today. He said you should not trust the Bible 100% in his opening speech in the video below. 

Where is everybody?

(08-04-2024, 03:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Looks damn sexy wearing a sarong with that mari kita p_nis..

We also visit our friends in this world when we are in Paradise, just like Hari Raya. And we will chat about our times in the world. And we will ask for food that we used to eat in this world, even though the food in Paradise is 100 times better. I suppose we ask for that to reminisce about old times.

So no, sex is not all that we do in Paradise. But yes, sex is 100 times better too.

(08-04-2024, 12:40 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How does Saul know for certain that it was Jesus? Saul never met Jesus. There was no Instagram then so Saul doesn't know what Jesus looks like. So how can he be certain that it was Jesus?

You're right lah, Ali! Saul had never met Jesus before but certainly had heard lots about Him lah! Big Grin Saul was the Pharisee of the Pharisees, he introduced himself, a Hebrew of the Benjamin tribe. Saul was there when they stoned Deacon Stephen to death for preaching about Jesus lah!

(08-04-2024, 03:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We also visit our friends in this world when we are in Paradise, just like Hari Raya. And we will chat about our times in the world. And we will ask for food that we used to eat in this world, even though the food in Paradise is 100 times better. I suppose we ask for that to reminisce about old times.

So no, sex is not all that we do in Paradise. But yes, sex is 100 times better too.

You can roti prata alot..,
Last time my primary school teacher once said...come everybody..go to her house for celebration...plenty of food and drinks...

But she never once said...come everybody...go to her house..plenty of fcuks for everyone.. Sad

(08-04-2024, 03:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You can roti prata alot..,
Last time my primary school teacher once said...come everybody..go to her house for celebration...plenty of food and drinks...

We are talking about Paradise. Please read my post slowly.

And please don't be vile or vulgar. It's unbecoming of you.

(08-04-2024, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You're right lah, Ali! Saul had never met Jesus before but certainly had heard lots about Him lah! Big Grin Saul was the Pharisee of the Pharisees, he introduced himself, a Hebrew of the Benjamin tribe. Saul was there when they stoned Deacon Stephen to death for preaching about Jesus lah!

More importantly, how can you or any of the Christians here be certain that it was Jesus who came to Saul?

Could it be an imposter pretending to be Jesus?
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(08-04-2024, 04:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We are talking about Paradise. Please read my post slowly.

And please don't be vile or vulgar. It's unbecoming of you.

Which park was I vulgar?
Sex is 100 times better in heaven..., Big Grin there is nothing you can sell to non believers except for 72 virgins and sex is 100x more shiok...

I would take overeating myself in paradise anytime  Big Grin

(08-04-2024, 03:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok. Give you one for free.

Dr. Daniel Wallace. One of the leading New Testament scholars today. He said you should not trust the Bible 100% in his opening speech in the video below. 

I don't need a scholar. Pinkpanther alone can prove to me that your books are unreliable. I don't want an eternally erect erm... Peenis.. Lol!  Rotfl

(08-04-2024, 04:03 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  More importantly, how can you or any of the Christians here be certain that it was Jesus who came to Saul?

Your questions are valid lah! Big Grin But I believe it was Jesus who spoke to him lah! Even the 12 disciples of Jesus didn't believe him initially lah!

(08-04-2024, 04:03 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  More importantly, how can you or any of the Christians here be certain that it was Jesus who came to Saul?

The Quran is from god because Muhammad said so? Lol!  Rotfl

(08-04-2024, 04:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't need a scholar. Pinkpanther alone can prove to me that your books are unreliable. I don't want an eternally erect erm... Peenis.. Lol!  Rotfl

Can you imagine entering paradise , greeting all your friends and they all have that erected p_nis sticking around... Tongue 

What a sight!

(08-04-2024, 04:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Sex is 100 times better in heaven..., 

Durian also, 100 times nicer in paradise.

Or Hor fun, my favorite Chinese dish. It will be 100 times nicer also.

(08-04-2024, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The Quran is from god because Muhammad said so? Lol!  Rotfl

You believe the 10 commandments are from God because?

(08-04-2024, 03:40 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Where is everybody?

Everybody is here including B who is very grateful that you are now desperately defending your beliefs that you have no time for his Buddhism. At last count he was losing and I detected some fear as well.

(08-04-2024, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Your questions are valid lah! Big Grin But I believe it was Jesus who spoke to him lah! Even the 12 disciples of Jesus didn't believe him initially lah!

Jesus said any who came along and said there is no need for the law will be the least. I'm assuming it means the losers.

Who came along and said there is no need for the law anymore?

(08-04-2024, 04:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You believe the 10 commandments are from God because?

I believe because the Bible says so which is also why I don't believe in this eternally erect cock story. My Bible warned me not to believe anything which is added afterwards wor.  Big Grin

(08-04-2024, 04:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Jesus said any who came along and said there is no need for the law will be the least. I'm assuming it means the losers.

He did not come to abolish the law but to fulfill it.

PS: Twisting and turning again? You only remind me of how Satan twist and turned with God's word with Eve.  Big Grin

(08-04-2024, 04:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Jesus said any who came along and said there is no need for the law will be the least. I'm assuming it means the losers.

Jesus said that He didn't come to abolish the Law but to fulfill it lah! Big Grin The Law in the Bible refers to Moses' Law or the Torah lah!

(08-04-2024, 04:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Everybody is here including B who is very grateful that you are now desperately defending your beliefs that you have no time for his Buddhism. At last count he was losing and I detected some fear as well.

I will be the apologist for my faith and I hope I will be a good one. 

The thing is, I'm a software developer, not a religious scholar. But since there is no one else, I will come forward and answer all your questions about Islam or the Quran or the Prophet. Please don't be too disrespectful, for the survival of this SGTalk forum. If people go to the police to complain, they will just close this forum. They have done it many times already when the postings got too hot.

I will do the same, ask critical questions about your faith.

(08-04-2024, 04:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He did not come to abolish the law but to fulfill it.

PS: Twisting and turning again? You only remind me of how Satan twist and turn with God's word with Eve.  Big Grin

Bro, just quote the Bible correctly lah! Big Grin

(08-04-2024, 04:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus said that He didn't come to abolish the Law but to fulfill it lah! Big Grin The Law in the Bible refers to Moses' Law or the Torah lah!

That's not all he said. He also said whoever teaches people to abandon the law will be the losers. Whoever teaches people to obey the law will be the winners.

(08-04-2024, 04:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He did not come to abolish the law but to fulfill it.

PS: Twisting and turning again? You only remind me of how Satan twist and turned with God's word with Eve.  Big Grin

Please tell me who teaches others to ignore the law?

So then, whoever breaks one of the least of these commandments and teaches others to do likewise will be called least in the kingdom of heaven; but whoever practices and teaches them will be called great in the kingdom of heaven. For I tell you that unless your righteousness exceeds that of the scribes and Pharisees, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.