Likes Given: 1,957
(10-04-2024, 11:01 PM)Hope Wrote: Can you find an original Gospel and teach us Christianity?
I am updating prophecies to show that we are living at times.Major sign of end times is coming of Jesus
Many people talking about end times now
Nothing is new lah
U can download the online Bible app
to learn more
If I were to give u sure u will attack

Likes Given: 53
(10-04-2024, 10:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ali, don you have other interests in life besides this?
You can talk about soccer, politics, your sexcapes, hobbies, makan, habits...and I'm sure it will draw an audience...
I don want to worry what happen in the afterlife for now...because life has given me so much to learn and experience....
Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
If wanna talk cock, I'm not interested. I have better things to do.

(10-04-2024, 11:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: How long do you want to worry? Another 30 years if you are lucky?
Until the angel of death visits me. Worrying about the hereafter is a good worry.
Please let me tell you of one prayer I often make to God. "O You who can turn the heart. Steadfast my heart on Your religion."

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(10-04-2024, 11:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Many people talking about end times now
Nothing is new lah
U can download the online Bible app
to learn more
If I were to give u sure u will attack
No interest to learn anything except Original Gospel

Yes, the son of Mary, upon whom be peace, is about to descend, on the wings of two angels. He will defeat the imposter, who will appear first. We the Muslims will be able to easily confirm the imposter because we know what he looks like. Our prophet already told us.
And then, Jesus will rule the world, from Jerusalem. He will be christos or anointed inside a masjid/temple to mark his coronation as a king, as per the custom of the children of Israel.

Threads: 190

Likes Given: 423
(10-04-2024, 11:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
What do you mean you don have much time? You will blame God if he gives you another 40 yrs ?
that's alot of sleepless nights for you to worry abt the afterlife...

(10-04-2024, 11:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: What do you mean you don have much time? You will blame God if he gives you another 40 yrs ? that's alot of sleepless nights for you to worry abt the afterlife...
What is 100 years in comparison to eternity? Like one morning? Or shorter than that?
But that's not the point. Death will come at an appointed time which we don't know. No one knows except the Father alone, said Jesus, albeit in a general context but applicable in this personal context as well.
So, we don't have much time. You need to start thinking about all I've said before it is too late.
(This post was last modified: 10-04-2024, 11:34 PM by
Ali Imran.)

(10-04-2024, 11:19 PM)Hope Wrote: No interest to learn anything except Original Gospel
Then u have to search yourself loh need me to feed u meh
Not written in English u can understand meh

(10-04-2024, 11:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Then u have to search yourself loh need me to feed u meh
Not written in English u can understand meh
Can you sleep tonight?
Remember all three prophecies I posted

(11-04-2024, 12:02 AM)Hope Wrote: Can you sleep tonight?
Remember all three prophecies I posted
Why cannot sleep? Gg to sleep liao
what prophecies u posted I forgot Liao

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,073
So how to convert to Islam if a Christian decided after reading this thread? Like how to get ordain, how to join a mosque congregation, where to learn the Qur'an, etc. Also how to get sunak?
(This post was last modified: 11-04-2024, 04:59 AM by
Huliwang.)

Threads: 190

Likes Given: 423
(10-04-2024, 11:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
No need to pay attention lah..pay what attention
With your stubborn and pushy nature...you need to talk cock to balance it or else no one will be interested in a conversation with you.
Why are you so afraid of the afterlife...you ask any random person in Uganda what are they afraid of...they will tell you that their daily basic needs are not met...
Here...you eat until become a " gumok" ...you a boss of an IT softporn company, have 6 children and a submissive wife..complain and scare you won't go to heaven and play with your 72 virgins..
Your wife is afraid you have no food to eat....you afraid of the afterlife...
Why you so pussy!
(This post was last modified: 11-04-2024, 07:48 AM by
pinkpanther.)