The police are investigating a S'porean woman, 32, for allegedly staging a protest

Don't pray pray hor......she got ang kong wan.

(29-11-2022, 08:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The police are investigating a S'porean woman, 32, for allegedly staging a protest outside the embassy of China in S'pore.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3OM1s7l

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

SGButt should marry this lady

[Image: Screenshot-20221130-110144-Chrome.jpg]

if atb or twb shd be able to write correctly.

(30-11-2022, 11:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20221130-110144-Chrome.jpg]

释放
无辜

So many such anti-CCP protest in democratic countries worldwide, only red dot want to arrest, really throw face. Very soon we will become an iron bro too, or maybe already ish liao. Sad

(30-11-2022, 11:16 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  So many such anti-CCP protest in democratic countries worldwide, only red dot want to arrest, really throw face. Very soon we will become an iron bro too, or maybe already ish liao. Sad

You go and protest lor!  nudie

(30-11-2022, 10:42 AM)surfer Wrote:  Illegally taken into the embassy? One screw loose for staging an illegal protest outside the embassy.

[Image: WHcB2iWX_400x400.jpg]

(29-11-2022, 08:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The police are investigating a S'porean woman, 32, for allegedly staging a protest outside the embassy of China in S'pore.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3OM1s7l

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Why kaypoh leh?  Thinking

(30-11-2022, 11:16 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  释放
无辜

[Image: 20221130-112342.jpg]

[Image: 20221130-112635.jpg]

这样可以吗?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

Based on her Twitter posts, she is probably a sinkie, not new citizen.

Chinese writing very Sia Suay.
If she is a sinkiee, lagi must charge.... 
知法犯法

(30-11-2022, 12:25 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Chinese writing very Sia Suay.
If she is a sinkiee, lagi must charge.... 
知法犯法

You can read what is written in Chinese....? Thinking

(30-11-2022, 12:28 PM)debono Wrote:  You can read what is written in Chinese....? Thinking

You are Chinese why can't you read whats written in Chinese leh?  Thinking

(30-11-2022, 12:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You are Chinese why can't you read whats written in Chinese leh?  Thinking
During my time, Chinese language is optional, thence did not attend Chinese classes......... Laughing Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

New citizens confirm

(30-11-2022, 01:01 PM)debono Wrote:  During my time, Chinese language is optional, thence did not attend Chinese classes......... Laughing Clapping

so you took malay or tamil?

(30-11-2022, 01:01 PM)debono Wrote:  During my time, Chinese language is optional, thence did not attend Chinese classes......... Laughing Clapping

When is your time leh? Are you 1 of those who thinks that all Chinese are communist leh?  Thinking

(30-11-2022, 01:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  so you took malay or tamil?

No only in English, therefore is monolingual.......... Rolleyes Wink Big Grin

(30-11-2022, 01:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When is your time leh? Are you 1 of those who thinks that all Chinese are communist leh?  Thinking

No not like that, but find that Chinese is a difficult language to master.......... Rolleyes Wink Tongue

(30-11-2022, 01:37 PM)debono Wrote:  No not like that, but find that Chinese is a difficult language to master.......... Rolleyes Wink Tongue

Can say your secondary school name or not leh?  Thinking

Why she still wear mask?

(30-11-2022, 02:20 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Why she still wear mask?

Outdoor no need wear mask meh?  Thinking Many people are still wearing masks leh! Big Grin

VERY STUPID
SHE WILL BE SENMT BACK
IF SHE LIKE TO PTOTEST
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(30-11-2022, 02:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Outdoor no need wear mask meh?  Thinking Many people are still wearing masks leh! Big Grin
I seen many people are wearing a face mask, even though it is not compulsory......... Big Grin Rolleyes

sent to IMH already?
normal way to deal with such matter
next is to send the unvaccinated
vaccines r safe
go for your yearly jab.

(30-11-2022, 02:44 PM)debono Wrote:  I seen many people are wearing a face mask, even though it is not compulsory......... Big Grin Rolleyes

Nowadays I only put on face mask when boarding train or bus lah! Big Grin As soon as I got off mask off also lah!

(30-11-2022, 02:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nowadays I only put on face mask when boarding train or bus lah! Big Grin As soon as I got off mask off also lah!

It is safer to wear a face mask while Walkling around, cos "Covid' infection here is still in the thousands........... crying

(30-11-2022, 12:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You are Chinese why can't you read whats written in Chinese leh?  Thinking

He is not Chinese!  Big Grin

(30-11-2022, 02:53 PM)debono Wrote:  It is safer to wear a face mask while Walkling around, cos "Covid' infection here is still in the thousands........... crying

Whats the latest number of cases now leh?  Thinking I thought no more liao leh!

[quote pid="425163" dateline="1669777470"]
[Image: Screenshot-20221130-110144-Chrome.jpg]

[/quote]

The characters are not unlike the mistakes and handwriting from students of PSLE... Big Grin