Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

(25-02-2024, 02:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: If I am a business owner, I wouldn't want such an uncouth character like Wang Lei being my brand or product ambassador.
(25-02-2024, 02:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You mean cancel or cancer leh?
(25-02-2024, 10:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Subaru should just stop those Ah Beng radio advertisements which I find so crass and low class.
(26-02-2024, 08:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote: This huan I find quite ok lah. Beng humour but not hurling crass vulgarities to all and sundry But you’re right too. The beng adverts will give rise to the notion that only bengs drive this type of brand of car. Maybe that’s what Subaru wants?
(25-02-2024, 02:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: People born during his time not highly educated plus foul mouth that was what he said cannot blame him
(26-02-2024, 10:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Not really. In the beginning people laughed at Wang Lei for the novelty of it.
Now it is getting stale. Imagine trying to buy something but first you need to face a barrage of vulgarities and crude language. The females will not buy from him. Only liked minded low ses uncle ah bengs
(26-02-2024, 10:42 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Seems he repented
Yesterday watched his live stream didnt heard any vulgarities