There are many sabo kings in this forum

Agree or not?

Sabo you?

Sabo Rice

in the old sgtalk, S4Stupid was the king of sabo king.

she caused the closure of the forum.

(16-05-2022, 10:06 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Sabo you?

怪怪的. Create many clone accounts.

WHO Big Grin

(16-05-2022, 11:14 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  WHO Big Grin

I see quite some hj zg 民族败类. 

One is alam Kok who shorted his house by selling away first hoping to buy back later cheaper price.

But houses price keep gg up.

So he got to camp permanently at changi beach.

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

They are sabo king in NS also

(16-05-2022, 11:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  

Who are you? Casanova?  Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(16-05-2022, 11:46 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Who are you? Casanova?  Laughing

Well... I did attract a fair share of meimei in my 20s and 30s  Laughing

(16-05-2022, 10:07 AM)drgn Wrote:  in the old sgtalk, S4Stupid was the king of sabo king.

she caused the closure of the forum.

huh what thing been mention etc to make the forum close?

extremely racist.

against ceca

(16-05-2022, 12:42 PM)drgn Wrote:  extremely racist.

against ceca

Not say what, Every countries now a days have so call " foreigner talents " due to " globalization "

even USA also have , UK , etc

Just that is " how to control etc misc matters " Getting REAL Talents

but for SG is like " any tom , dick , harry also can be so call " foreigner talents " ??? " Yes MOM claim got " check and order this and that all along but why still have many FAKE talents managed to hide , lurking within the work force ? " Is due to the matter of time been whistleblower , dig out.

(16-05-2022, 12:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not say what, Every countries now a days have so call " foreigner talents " due to " globalization "

even USA also have , UK , etc

Just that is " how to control etc misc matters " Getting REAL Talents

but for SG is like " any tom , dick , harry also can be so call " foreigner talents " ??? "  Yes MOM claim got " check and order this and that all along but why still have many FAKE talents managed to hide , lurking within the work force ? " Is due to the matter of time been whistleblower , dig out.

May be they are working in their uncle's companies...... Big Grin

Nice titties Big Grin

(16-05-2022, 10:11 AM)dynamite Wrote:  怪怪的. Create many clone accounts.

aiya, 都是一些怪叔叔

Fake news also alot now.

Who sabo you?....... Thinking

Other forums not the same meh? EDMW seems like many clones too. The closed CNA forum was a cloning paradise.
Who sabo you leh? Not me hor, and I am no clone.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(16-05-2022, 06:18 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Other forums not the same meh? EDMW seems like many clones too. The closed CNA forum was a cloning paradise.
Who sabo you leh? Not me hor, and I am no clone.

You are a nice cute hamster, bro Ichigo Big Grin

Only those who have something to hide or have many enemies will need clone accounts Laughing

(16-05-2022, 06:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You are a nice cute hamster, bro Ichigo Big Grin

Only those who have something to hide or have many enemies will need clone accounts Laughing

Thank you bro, first time someone said I am a cute hamster. There used to be a hamstar nick in CNA but cannot remember if it was a cute hamstar.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

I can see a few moronic forumers who are so obsessed with their communist ideology and keep stirring shits in this forum. wonder why they remain in Spore and don't choose to return to where their ancestor came from. Moon over there must be rounder and bigger for them.  Angry

So silly.
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post