what the hell the bldg mgt doing...so dangerous

I suspect TS was looking at her hp and slipped Big Grin

(03-12-2022, 07:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I suspect TS was looking at her hp and slipped Big Grin

no need to suspect, it is why ppl kena knock down by car when crossing road.

busy watching kdrama or whatsapp.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

anyone action

what situational awareness

fyi my awareness on surrounding is sharper than all u young pun

this is just pure logic
people grab delivery just go straight

is a payment

what the hell
carpark entry exit straight on to main road

sharp 90 degree turn into carpark
this is cow sense

oh sgbutt report
thank u

I sent 200 students here next door
i want their safety
though most come from opp way

(03-12-2022, 07:18 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  no need to suspect, it is why ppl kena knock down by car when crossing road.

busy watching kdrama or whatsapp.
Yes, I have seen many ppl looking at the handphone and walking, nearly knock into them when walking........ Angry

(03-12-2022, 08:13 AM)Talent Wrote:  oh sgbutt report
thank u

i want their safety

Don’t you know by now that Sgbuffet has the hots for you?  He is into cougars Big Grin

South Korea won against strong man Portugal, making Asian football a force to reckon with a 2-1 goal..... Big Grin Rolleyes

(03-12-2022, 08:09 AM)Talent Wrote:  anyone action

what situational awareness

fyi my awareness on surrounding is sharper than all u young pun

this is just pure logic
people grab delivery just go straight

is a payment

what the hell
carpark entry exit straight on to main road

sharp 90 degree turn into carpark
this is cow sense

then go  report lah

(03-12-2022, 08:13 AM)Talent Wrote:  oh sgbutt report
thank u

i want their safety

you report or you want some one else to report for you?

(02-12-2022, 07:10 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U drive meh? U know driver will stop before road or before walkways? U think the driver will lookout for u ah?

Try walking at international plaza carpark exit. At least there the exit very big easy to see. Narrow like Selegie not so easy hor.

U seen anyone fall down there meh? Rotfl

Here, people will walk and drive carefully.

This is not China.  Blushing

(03-12-2022, 08:43 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Here, people will walk and drive carefully.

This is not China.  Blushing

USA better....they shoot u before driving. Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 08:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Don’t you know by now that Sgbuffet has the hots for you?  He is into cougars Big Grin

u try to act high class
what is cougars

(03-12-2022, 09:05 AM)Talent Wrote:  u try to act high class
what is cougars

Pengz  Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 08:14 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, I have seen many ppl looking at the handphone and walking, nearly knock into them when walking........ Angry

You can squeeze them as punishment Big Grin

(03-12-2022, 09:05 AM)Talent Wrote:  u try to act high class
what is cougars

Is a term describing sweet young things like yourself Big Grin