Thief smashes Singaporean's car windows at JB mall

Thief smashes Singaporean's car windows at JB mall, tells security guard to 'mind his own business'

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/thief-...n-business
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

Dont go JB, it is dangerous, coruption police and day light robbery are common,

Police also jiat liao bee, some malay police are bodoh, cannot speak english, i kana once,

so for past 20 yrs i boycott this JB.

Go Bangkok is even safer,

Sometime Immmigration officer also trying to play trick with yr passport, beware and be careful,

Cheap is good , once is too many.

Due to the 2 year Covid hiatus, the thieves are making up for lost time Big Grin

Some people already warned that those hungry wolves will stop at nothing when our borders open. Regardless if cut throat pricing or daylight robbery.

They are survive in this 2 years of border shutdown.

More to come as there are many jobless and hungry cowboys and cowgirls in the cowboy town

"... Johor Bahru was 'notorious for shootings, muggings, and car-jackings..." - LKY 1997.

Hard Truth.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(31-07-2022, 08:23 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Some people already warned that those hungry wolves will stop at nothing when our borders open. Regardless if cut throat pricing or daylight robbery.

Daylight robbery ? Where got in JB even if it means you lay dead on the JB street in broad day light....WARNING - some SGrean may find following CCTV scene from JB disturbing.

(31-07-2022, 06:50 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Due to the 2 year Covid hiatus, the thieves are making up for lost time Big Grin

Are you sure only just thieves ? Rolleyes

(31-07-2022, 10:52 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Are you sure only just thieves ? Rolleyes

So what is your category then?

(31-07-2022, 08:32 AM)FangFang Wrote:  They are survive in this 2 years of border shutdown.

2 Years is a long time for missing out the "incoming opportunities" kindly donated by visitors from SG...That's why Johor police is more than happy to go after SG-registered vehicles and its occupants than the real criminals in Bolehland...
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

All these people willing to spin the wheel of death just to save tens of dollars on groceries.

(31-07-2022, 10:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So what is your category then?

They nicely fit into LKY's category of "Trash" or criminally-inclined, be they high or low IQ.

That's why many of them ended up in our Changi villa, with a few released  in body-bags years later.

[Image: db97c8eaf26fed43f86be167fbbf04c023057b00]

(31-07-2022, 10:58 AM)Manthink Wrote:  They nicely fit into LKY's category of "Trash" or criminally-inclined, be they high or low IQ.

That's why many of them ended up in Changi prison with a few released  in body-bags

Yes, it takes all kinds indeed.

(31-07-2022, 10:59 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes, it takes all kinds indeed.

That's why pple say going to Bolehland is like a visit to a zoo of "all kinds"...without bars and cages.Question is will you become their next meals...for cops or thieves.

Just make sure you have camera ready when visiting JB Zoo like this couple did...

Why Johor is increasingly 无法无天...after COVID hit, political instability, falling Ringgit, inflations etc etc...

way back good old days already like this. Even since SIN Dollars is bigger than Malaysian dollars.
This is why robbers in JB always target Singaporeans come in.

Last time always will tag with classmates, friends go JB eat , even buy DVD, VCD , beside daily groccery like milo , than eat there also see movie there. Got one time happen to go this resturant etc , the Malaysian aunty even tell us don't put our mobile phone on table wait been snatch.

(31-07-2022, 11:52 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  way back good old days already like this. Even since SIN Dollars is bigger than Malaysian dollars.
This is why robbers in JB always target Singaporeans come in. Last time always will tag with classmates, friends go JB eat , even buy DVD, VCD , beside daily groccery like milo , than eat there also see movie there. Got one time happen to go this resturant etc , the Malaysian aunty even tell us don't put our mobile phone on table wait been snatch.

That's why I say for those clueless SGreans, going to JB is like not like another "oversea tour"  to a Zoo...when it is more of a jungle trip...

Bolehland knows their cuntry is Truly Asia...Laughing

(31-07-2022, 12:17 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That's why I say for those clueless SGreans, going to JB is like not like another "oversea tour"  to a Zoo...when it is more of a jungle trip...

Bolehland knows their cuntry is Truly Asia...Laughing
Ya, going JB is always a life and death adventure. So many idiots still want to go there...... Big Grin

(31-07-2022, 10:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So what is your category then?

Malaysian Mafia? Thinking

Thirty years ago our elderly leader already said but we still go there so no regrets ownself to blame lah...also CPF money after withdrawal go to Batam, second home too!

(31-07-2022, 11:16 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Why Johor is increasingly 无法无天...after COVID hit, political instability, falling Ringgit, inflations etc etc...

Typical of middle- class Malaysians

to cheat or beat the SG sytem

Even tough they are PRs or New Citizens of Singapore

for the past 10 years

[Image: Get-Sinovac-then-Pfizer-to-be-covered.png]

what mall is it?

Just to save some money on shopping, eating in jb n ends up paying more
Not worth

(14-08-2022, 02:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Just to save some money on shopping, eating in jb n ends up paying more
Not worth

This is why I see yesterday lol MY GDP increase due to Singaporeans go in to spend.

These Malaysian actually don't spend much despite they convert SIN dollar back to riggit actually even so got spend I shall say not much.

JB this place, Most malaysian will not buy things from there. They know the price at JB are jerk up to chop carrot on Singaporean come in.