https://www.facebook.com/MaseratiSingapo...2/?__cft__
Think PAP make rich people become more richer
02-01-2023, 04:42 PM
Wow now a days so many Young couple can own posh car easily ??
02-01-2023, 04:53 PM
Nice to see.. lots of debts
02-01-2023, 05:53 PM
Rich lao pei loh.. Blame our-self for not having one.
02-01-2023, 07:20 PM
Dun whine lah. You go everywhere is the same.
03-01-2023, 10:54 AM
this is general true. rich who created wealth has the ability. so can create more.
inherited rich has money that grow more then they can spend so will grow more.
for poor to live better need first to make oneself more able. in skill, in trade, in scam ( please don't do this)
platform like shopee, can help to bring products from producer to market directly,reducing the in between traders.
wish all a healthy, successful, happy new year2023
inherited rich has money that grow more then they can spend so will grow more.
for poor to live better need first to make oneself more able. in skill, in trade, in scam ( please don't do this)
platform like shopee, can help to bring products from producer to market directly,reducing the in between traders.
wish all a healthy, successful, happy new year2023
03-01-2023, 11:59 AM
Wealthy people usually always ask for more...they won't think money is enough.

03-01-2023, 12:10 PM
lol everywhere the same lar.
those in power will only protect the rich
nothing is new
those in power will only protect the rich
nothing is new
03-01-2023, 12:36 PM
O hh h . .. . by using the simple 2 methods?
https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...d=msedgntp&cvid=657d75ac717847218b265a7fe54038d8
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
03-01-2023, 12:40 PM
You get rich first then you can easily become "richer"...
It is also easy for the poor to become poorer under the the PAP because they maintain a big income gap and every rising cost of living....
03-01-2023, 12:43 PM
(03-01-2023, 12:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You get rich first then you can easily become "richer"...
The rising cost of living will make the poor poorer................

03-01-2023, 01:35 PM
(03-01-2023, 12:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You get rich first then you can easily become "richer"...
Of course. Those business owners can easily just
increase price of goods or decrease workers salary
while they are not affected
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
03-01-2023, 02:12 PM
All my rich neighbours all moved from HDB flats to condos of course richer lah...