Another dirty cop in S'pore

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/ex-nsf-attempt...48865.html
[+] 3 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

Expecting free sex, blackmail 

Or extortion

(15-03-2024, 07:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Expecting free sex, blackmail. Or extortion

Give a hooligan a cap, uniform and badge, and he thinks that he can act outside of the law like a police officer in Malaysia.

Middle East roots. It’s likely Hamas type of peepur Smile

(15-03-2024, 12:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Middle East roots. It’s likely Hamas type of peepur 

It is disturbing that Hamas has so many supporters in SG who prefer to side with terrorists because of a shared religion.

(15-03-2024, 07:25 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/news/ex-nsf-attempt...48865.html

No free lunch lah! Big Grin There's a price tag lah!

(15-03-2024, 11:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Give a hooligan a cap, uniform and badge, and he thinks that he can act outside of the law like a police officer in Malaysia.
In all organisations, whether Govt or private, there are good and bad people. Just looked at that Cisco Offr who robbed and killed a father and son in a robbery case at Hougang terrace house. Somemore, dragged the guy in his car for many meters on the road. We are happy that the Cisco offr is sentenced to death.

spoiled SPF name.

should jail him 9696.

(15-03-2024, 04:09 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  NSF not count as real cop lah

He is a juvenile delinquent forced to put on a cap, blue uniform and handed a police warrant card. 

(15-03-2024, 11:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Give a hooligan a cap, uniform and badge, and he thinks that he can act outside of the law like a police officer in Malaysia.

W/O any doubt, such an idiot certainly demanding for.money too.

Often, pretext of borrowing cash saying  to pay his existing debts...and promised to repay.

(15-03-2024, 04:14 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  spoiled SPF name.

should jail him 9696.

They learnt from each other's trades

Rats are rats

(15-03-2024, 06:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  He is a juvenile delinquent forced to put on a cap, blue uniform and handed a police warrant card. 

Opportunists

This is not the " real police so call NSF ... " He just abuse the Police authority.

(15-03-2024, 08:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is not the " real police so call NSF ... " He just abuse the Police authority.

They were told to do whatever they want but don't get caught..

This guy left his rat tail exposed..

If he wasn't caught this time, do you think he won't do again?

Think

(15-03-2024, 09:00 PM)Scythian Wrote:  They were told to do whatever they want but don't get caught..

This guy left his rat tail exposed..

Army also lor , I remember last time in camp sir say you can do anything inside the camp but don’t get caught.

This Nitty gritty not counted

Until something bigger than an earthquake 9.2 Richter scale  then counted

"Ex-NSF who attempted to get free sex with police powers gets 7 days' jail upon appeal"

Even several ex-mps had aso done that with mp powers, what do you expect?

(15-03-2024, 09:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "Ex-NSF who attempted to get free sex with police powers gets 7 days' jail upon appeal"

Even several ex-mps had aso done that with mp powers, what do you expect?

IF admitted that Singapore politics is not as clean as Singapore image, then, what else can be clean today?

Sadly, you can say nothing

You mean NSF not count as real soldier meh? Thinking

(15-03-2024, 09:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "Ex-NSF who attempted to get free sex with police powers gets 7 days' jail upon appeal"  Even several ex-mps had aso done that with mp powers, what do you expect?

Are these MPs you are referring to Members of Parliament or Male Prostitutes?

(16-03-2024, 06:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Are these MPs you are referring to Members of Parliament or Male Prostitutes?

[Image: IMG-20240314-161243.jpg]

If this is yr sex partner, what would you do?

(16-03-2024, 06:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240314-161243.jpg]

If this is yr sex partner, what would you do?

I would run for my life lah! Big Grin In the 1st place I won't choose that lah!

(16-03-2024, 06:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If this is yr sex partner, what would you do?

Just restrict yourself to "oral sex". Live in separate bedrooms, and shout "Fu-k you!" to each other several times a day!

(17-03-2024, 01:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Just restrict yourself to "oral sex". Live in separate bedrooms, and shout "Fu-k you!" to each other several times a day!

Can imagine or dream of pretty women like you often posted here