This Anti-China moron say that China vaccine are useless

This Anti-China moron say that China vaccine are useless. Then how useful is these racist anti-China bastard.

[Image: IMG-20221213-154201.jpg]

This retard dont know US have over 1 million deaths since epidemic meh?

Many of the strokes and heart attacks are those jabbed with mRNA vaccines. 

China vaccines are useless in killing people.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...cine-media

And we have to go through all these again?

https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/...1.full.pdf
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-13-170840.jpg]

https://skyjuiceiswater.blogspot.com/202...death.html

People who said that the non-mRNA vaccines are useless are themselves brain-dead. It's proven that there's protection against the virus.

However, it may be right that their efficacy is less than the mRNA ones, which are more potent and elicit stronger reaction from the body. This stronger response from the body may or may not be a good thing. We've seen a growing rise in heart attacks. Could it be due to the mRNA vaccines?

In other words, mRNA vaccines may protect you against the virus more effectively but damage you in other ways. Can we still say it's a more holistic vaccine?

(13-12-2022, 05:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  People who said that the non-mRNA vaccines are useless are themselves brain-dead. It's proven that there's protection against the virus.

However, it may be right that their efficacy is less than the mRNA ones, which are more potent and elicit stronger reaction from the body. This stronger response from the body may or may not be a good thing. We've seen a growing rise in heart attacks. Could it be due to the mRNA vaccines?

In other words, mRNA vaccines may protect you against the virus more effectively but damage you in other ways. Can we still say it's a more holistic vaccine?

Those anti-China running dogs are just jealous of China lah and always find faults with the Chinese especially China Chinese because Chinese are hardworking and they are lazy and like to carry Assmerica balls.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Kee chiu, how many of you have kena covid twice after 3 jabs of Ang Moh vaccines…. Rotfl

I dare not go for 4th Jab of Angmoh vaccine.
It is proven it is also BLY

They are only profiteering.

My 2nd booster was Sinovac recently, I did not have fever and body ache at all.

https://ssivixlab.com/sinovac/

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ents-study