This OYK really showing that he was never fit to be the PM.

Covid , he choose to do nothing and let cases blow up everywhere.

140mil worth of vaccines expired, yet he spin it and pat himself on the back saying that the 140mil waste was insurance

Then now, covid spiking again, the first thing he does is to say that it’s not cause of foreigner and blame sinkies. muddafug, health minister care about foreigners for what, just do your damn job

He’s really one of the worst ever ministers in SG history yet he thinks he should be PM. Hope LW sack this muddafugger in the next GE.
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

Right now so many cases including common flu cases, should advice citizens to wear back masks, so many sick people outside not wearing masks, spreading sickness all over?
[+] 1 user Likes Pass-by's post

No wonder several months back they were so insistent in sending sms to ask all to take the 2nd and 3rd and 4th booster jab in order to not let these vaccines expire Big Grin

Guess nobody hiew

OYK was never in the list of PM.

If mask on again, will foreigners be offended? Dare to sue them?

After OYK become health minister....

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-15-07-13-10-56-a23b20...a678b6.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

SG healther

(15-04-2023, 02:30 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Covid , he choose to do nothing and let cases blow up everywhere.

140mil worth of vaccines expired, yet he spin it and pat himself on the back saying that the 140mil waste was insurance

Then now, covid spiking again, the first thing he does is to say that it’s not cause of foreigner and blame sinkies. muddafug, health minister care about foreigners for what, just do your damn job

He’s really one of the worst ever ministers in SG history yet he thinks he should be PM. Hope LW sack this muddafugger in the next GE.

bro................you think ministers actually got any power meh...................go toilet also must ask Pinky for permission lah............... Cool

Coroner: woman died 4 days after Booster shot.
China: Covid19 not come from Bat
singlion: coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
Report of massive deaths funerals in China.
now TiongkokLans floods the Lands.
Give him a break it is getting hard to play the plandemic games.
we think we know the cause from a good German geger:
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-15-at-09-31-21-Dr-Kat...atreon.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-15-at-09-32-28-Dr-Kat...atreon.png]

he is just another clown

covid have no impact on the hospital. oh well u all got eyes to see
[+] 1 user Likes PingPongPiang's post

Very useless

(15-04-2023, 07:41 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  OYK was never in the list of PM.

You think he's interested to be PM meh?  Thinking

i think better to make enough and chaButi
this plandemic cannot play
matter of time people wake up.

Still remember this PBK reduce the health 365 points and spin it as enhancement to the reward system!

(15-04-2023, 10:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You think he's interested to be PM meh?  Thinking

He's damn desperate to be PM. He's power hungry and crazy

The people of Aljunied really got great foresight
They heard him speak, they saw through his character
And decided that he was not fit to be their MP
And they voted him out
Then the PAPigs had to get him in through the back door
So, how can a loser, rejected by the people of Singapore be fit to be PM
Enough said

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!

Only good thing is he has pissed LW so much, he will never progress under LW. Hope LW sends him to compete in Aljunied next GE!

Piece of sheet this OYK!

(16-04-2023, 01:58 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Piece of sheet this OYK!

Should be SHIT. By spelling sheet you are complimenting him.  Big Grin