This Taiwan Oyster Omelette you try before..?

(23-12-2022, 08:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Those ladies sometimes no wear inside one leh! Big Grin Business strategy mah!

(23-12-2022, 08:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  No wear inside refer to the top not bottom correct? Becuz if bottom then period come flow down will turn off customer
It is the top lah..............can show three-quarters balls............ Clapping

(23-12-2022, 09:38 PM)debono Wrote:  It is the top lah..............can show three-quarters balls............ Clapping

cannot see hairy meow meow?  crying

(23-12-2022, 10:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  cannot see hairy meow meow?  crying

Dunno why readers in this forum like to see this. Just see abalone with hair on it is the same actually. CCB is invented for a reason by our ancestors I think

That is going over the wall............. Clapping

(23-12-2022, 08:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  No wear inside refer to the top not bottom correct? Becuz if bottom then period come flow down will turn off customer

No bra no panties lah! Big Grin You don't believe go to Taipei now lah!

No hair lah! Big Grin You can see the hum smiling Smile at you if you're lucky lah!

(23-12-2022, 05:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I like the taiwan version because the meimei will show half ball when she purposely bend over Big Grin

Over here is either fat auntie or lao ah pek or lao unker only.

mei mei never show you her abalone ?

(24-12-2022, 07:15 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  mei mei never show you her abalone ?

No leh only halfball Sad

(24-12-2022, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  No leh only halfball Sad

half ball better than no show ball.

(24-12-2022, 07:52 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  half ball better than no show ball.

No half ball but show hairy meow meow also can Big Grin

(23-12-2022, 05:58 PM)debono Wrote:  You are there to eat or look at half ball...........? Rotfl

By looking at half ball he increased his appetite for hunger mah. Laughing

(24-12-2022, 07:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  No half ball but show hairy meow meow also can Big Grin

mlmlwml.

(23-12-2022, 04:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The way they fry much more dramatic than in Singapore...
Even Malaysia cannot match ...

I only tried Taiwan Oysters

(23-12-2022, 04:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The way they fry much more dramatic than in Singapore...
Even Malaysia cannot match ...

Impressive, doing 15 plates in one cooking Thumbs_upopen minded people are always ahead of stoned headed mind. Big Grinimpo.
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(24-12-2022, 06:11 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No bra no panties lah! Big Grin You don't believe go to Taipei now lah!

Then period come will take a break correct? Cannot be period come also no panties come out and sell not logical let customer see it drip ?

(24-12-2022, 09:53 AM)Rubitin Wrote:   Impressive, doing 15 plates in one cooking Thumbs_upopen minded people are always ahead of stoned headed mind. Big Grinimpo.
Is true. This young guy very productive and business 
minded.  Earned money at the quickest and shortest time.  Usually, customers
do not like to wait too long.

Tapiocal flour, Corn flour, Sweet Potato flour, Plain flour...

(24-12-2022, 12:41 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is true. This young guy very productive and business minded.  Earned money at the quickest and shortest time.  Usually, customers
do not like to wait too long.

That is right customers don't like to wait...........like myself............ Laughing

(23-12-2022, 04:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The other day I ordered $5 oyster omelette ...only got 3 oyster inside.

you are in tawian?

(24-12-2022, 01:05 PM)wendychan Wrote:  you are in tawian?

Singapore . I ordered in Singapore

Now seldom see fried oysters stall
Bef used to buy it from Kallang Bahru hc.

(24-12-2022, 12:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then period come will take a break correct? Cannot be period come also no panties come out and sell not logical let customer see it drip ?

Maybe that day wear shorts lah! Big Grin Maybe on MC also lah!

(24-12-2022, 01:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  
Maybe that day wear shorts lah! Big Grin Maybe on MC also lah!

MC is logical. Wear shorts then defeat your earlier post no wear below also hor. So means period come they harder to sell as they wear more. That means once every month their sales will drop for a few days I see. Thanks for sharing

(24-12-2022, 02:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  MC is logical. Wear shorts then defeat your earlier post no wear below also hor. So means period come they harder to sell as they wear more. That means once every month their sales will drop for a few days I see. Thanks for sharing

I only guessed so lah! Big Grin