Threads: 590

Likes Given: 50
Dun like that lah …. forgot 1-2 nights …. no need to get personal right ….. here you go …. feast and shut the fugg up
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 1,791

Likes Given: 10,129
(21-07-2022, 11:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Dun like that lah …. forgot 1-2 nights …. no need to get personal right ….. here you go …. feast and shut the fugg up
![[Image: hungry-ghost-festival-offerings.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/gyC24wr/hungry-ghost-festival-offerings.jpg)
How come the gates opened for you ah?

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 493
(21-07-2022, 11:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@bluebirdnews/vid...m_webapp=1&sender_device=pc
Both also very highly brain loose, so hard to say which one

Dow went up instead of drop 600 as predicted by u. Now u ki siao already is it?

(22-07-2022, 05:05 AM)winbig Wrote: Dow went up instead of drop 600 as predicted by u. Now u ki siao already is it? 
How to crash 600 pts if it does not go up 600 pts?

(22-07-2022, 07:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote: How to crash 600 pts if it does not go up 600 pts?
Already went up more than 600pts the last few days already. U know nuts about looking at charts. Just anyhow scream only.

(22-07-2022, 08:48 AM)winbig Wrote: Already went up more than 600pts the last few days already. U know nuts about looking at charts. Just anyhow scream only. 
Did i say it will crash 600 pts for yesterday?
No right?
So i ask you? Will it crash 600 pts tonight?
Did you know it went up close to 600 pts yesterday?
You're really dumb, besides being a plp

(22-07-2022, 01:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Did i say it will crash 600 pts for yesterday?
No right?
So i ask you? Will it crash 600 pts tonight?
Did you know it went up close to 600 pts yesterday?
You're really dumb, besides being a plp
Yesterday only up 160+ from the day before. Not even close to 600pts. Aiya, u r lousy, anyhow scream, just admit it.

(22-07-2022, 04:04 PM)winbig Wrote: Yesterday only up 160+ from the day before. Not even close to 600pts. Aiya, u r lousy, anyhow scream, just admit it. 
You are blind, my chart shows from 2200 onwards, it was 31540 till close 0500 it was 32050. a 510 pts, you idiotic asshole
Either you trying to act cute or you really tat stupig

(22-07-2022, 06:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You are blind, my chart shows from 2200 onwards, it was 31540 till close 0500 it was 32050. a 510 pts, you idiotic asshole
Either you trying to act cute or you really tat stupig
From your interpretation above, Dow drop almost 600pts almost everyday liao. U stupid or what?

(23-07-2022, 04:11 AM)winbig Wrote: From your interpretation above, Dow drop almost 600pts almost everyday liao. U stupid or what? 
It's not interpretation, it's just pure data, you not even right saying it is 160 pts, you dumbass plp

(23-07-2022, 04:13 AM)Sentinel Wrote: It's not interpretation, it's just pure data, you not even right saying it is 160 pts, you dumbass plp
160pts from previous close lah. Your close to 600pts is the difference between the intraday high and low. You don't even know the difference, u knn want to trade shares.

(23-07-2022, 04:17 AM)winbig Wrote: 160pts from previous close lah. Your close to 600pts is the difference between the intraday high and low. You don't even know the difference, u knn want to trade shares. 
Im looking at my charts, which u dun seem to be using any charts
Intra your head
Its from 2200 to 0400
You know how to see or not, which part u dont understand?

Threads: 590

Likes Given: 50
Good Morining dead dementia senile baboon …. got gift for you, you will be bery happy … custom made for you
Have a nice weekend
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
(This post was last modified: 23-07-2022, 11:30 AM by
Tangsen.)

(23-07-2022, 11:29 AM)Tangsen Wrote: Good Morining dead dementia senile baboon …. got gift for you, you will be bery happy … custom made for you
![[Image: ancestral1.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/N65QtBr/ancestral1.jpg)
Have a nice weekend 
Must be the bad side effect of injecting toxic mRNA
Surprised Cancer hv not got u yet