This is what I grow

[Image: IMG-20230515-114202.jpg]
[+] 5 users Like dynamite's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230515-120152-Gallery.jpg]

The easiest fruits to grow

How about mango?

Easy to grow and how fast it will grow?

(15-05-2023, 12:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  How about mango?

Easy to grow and how fast it will grow?
Easy. But difficult to cover the fruits and pests is almost 100%.

Faster ways to grow fruit trees are by marcotting, stem cutting and grafting.

Growing from seeds will take donky years, and no assurance of the quality

your papayas looks big and juicy can i tastes them?
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

(15-05-2023, 11:58 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230515-114202.jpg]

You live in landed property meh?  Thinking You need a big garden to grow papaya leh! Big Grin

(15-05-2023, 12:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You live in landed property meh?  Thinking You need a big garden to grow papaya leh! Big Grin

I have an orchard
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

This is the same?
Taken from somewhere in Sg.

[Image: IMG-3232.jpg]

(15-05-2023, 12:31 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I have an orchard

You got so rich meh?  Thinking Here all very poor people leh! Big Grin Rich people don't come here one lah!

(15-05-2023, 12:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You got so rich meh?  Thinking Here all very poor people leh! Big Grin Rich people don't come here one lah!

Someone’s papaya tree lah

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(15-05-2023, 12:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This is the same?
Taken from somewhere in Sg.

[Image: IMG-3232.jpg]

Golden payaya. Last time someone stole the plant or fruits outside World farm. After world farm give warning, culprit return to settle with farm.

Golden payaya is nice to look at but taste will disappoint you.

[Image: IMG-20230515-124010.jpg]

I have many types of banana trees also.

[Image: 20220516-114634.jpg]

Neighbour's silk gourds. Can make bathing brushes, very gd for skin

(15-05-2023, 12:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: 20220516-114634.jpg]

Neighbour's silk gourds. Can make bathing brushes, very gd for skin

Make soup?

(15-05-2023, 12:48 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Make soup?

Fried with dried shrimp, or egg soup.

Some cosmetic products are made from its juice extract. Very beneficial to the skin

Or wait until it's totally dried up, make luffa sponge. A very useful plant

my is liddat
[Image: save_papaya_falling_funzug_org_02.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like limpeh394's post

(15-05-2023, 12:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You got so rich meh?  Thinking Here all very poor people leh! Big Grin Rich people don't come here one lah!

贫穷并不可耻。一个人的行为决定贵贱。
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

(15-05-2023, 12:23 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  your papayas looks big and juicy can i tastes them?
Frown

this 1 kym ?

[Image: 5vFgQux.gif]

(15-05-2023, 01:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  贫穷并不可耻。一个人的行为决定贵贱。

To help readers who cannot read Chinese it is roughly translated into "poor is not shameful. one action determine he is expensive or cheap"

(15-05-2023, 11:58 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230515-114202.jpg]

Wah, you are a farmer  Laughing

I used to grow lemon and orange at my front garden and backyard, however they were not as good as the ones sold at market, I gave them to my neighbours, maybe because of the poor soil and not enough sunlight, I did use cow manure as fertiliser

(15-05-2023, 01:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I used to grow lemon and orange at my front garden and backyard, however they were not as good as the ones sold at market, I gave them to my neighbours, maybe because of the poor soil and not enough sunlight, I did use cow manure as fertiliser

Can I know you live in landed in Spore?

(15-05-2023, 01:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  Can I know you live in landed in Spore?

Not in Spore but as you can tell many Sgtalers live in landed properties. Big Grin

(15-05-2023, 01:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not in Spore but as you can tell many Sgtalers live in landed properties. Big Grin

Ooh so must be in Msia then there land big ppl live in taman houses usually in front and back can grow vegetables and fruits.

Certain fruit trees need the trace element boron, besides other ferterlizers, to flower and fruit. Examples are orange, lemon, strawberry, apple, and etc

The easiest and most economical way to add boron is to apply borax which is unfortunately aso a detergent, pesticide, for making toys, adding to cosmetics and even foods

(15-05-2023, 01:51 PM)sgh Wrote:  Ooh so must be in Msia then there land big ppl live in taman houses usually in front and back can grow vegetables and fruits.

你是一只爱捣蛋的小老鼠

(15-05-2023, 01:51 PM)sgh Wrote:  Ooh so must be in Msia then there land big ppl live in taman houses usually in front and back can grow vegetables and fruits.

Malaysia is too hot to grow citrus, I grew them in Melbourne where is very cold in winter with full sun.

(15-05-2023, 01:58 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  你是一只爱捣蛋的小老鼠

我生肖是老虎不是老鼠