US to deploy 5 aircraft carriers in western Pacific in show of strength to China

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...ngth-china

(15-02-2024, 10:58 AM)goodboy Wrote:  US to deploy 5 aircraft carriers in western Pacific in show of strength to China

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...ngth-china

With beidou and hypersonic missiles. Most AC are sitting ducks esp when many missiles are shoot..At a time

Why stay in west Pacific soo far away no balls LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240117-WA0005.jpg]

(15-02-2024, 12:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Why stay in west Pacific soo far away no balls LMAO

What talking you. West pacific is Asian Coast liao leh

(16-02-2024, 03:38 AM)goodboy Wrote:  What talking you. West pacific is Asian Coast liao leh

[Image: IMG-20240216-WA0000.jpg]

Don't make my toes laugh hor
[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

(16-02-2024, 03:38 AM)goodboy Wrote:  What talking you. West pacific is Asian Coast liao leh
Hahahaha  .... not even sure the difference between East & West!

(15-02-2024, 12:11 PM)Niubee Wrote:  With beidou and hypersonic missiles. Most AC are sitting ducks esp when many missiles are shoot..At a time

Fill with water instead of fuel... wouldnt take off

https://youtube.com/shorts/LU3lGcd9lEI?s...uVqdTPeplV

There are many ways to sink aircraft carrier leh
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

China has much more powerful weapons: TikTok and fentanyl

(16-02-2024, 08:14 AM)BigNLong Wrote:  
Fill with water instead of fuel... wouldnt take off

This kind of rumours also you believe  -  I don't think Pentagon believes in such crap - only bozos like you: 傻瓜

(16-02-2024, 10:28 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  
This kind of rumours also you believe  -  I don't think Pentagon believes in such crap - only bozos like you: 傻瓜

(16-02-2024, 07:51 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240216-WA0000.jpg]

Don't make my toes laugh hor
[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

On a map, west is always on the left, east is always on the right. Western Pacific is the left part of the Pacific Ocean, eg East Asia.

https://www.iapb.org/connect/regions/western-pacific/

https://www.who.int/westernpacific/about/where-we-work

(16-02-2024, 07:54 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Hahahaha  .... not even sure the difference between East & West!

On a map, west is always on the left, east is always on the right. Western Pacific is the left part of the Pacific Ocean, eg East Asia.

https://www.iapb.org/connect/regions/western-pacific/

https://www.who.int/westernpacific/about/where-we-work

(15-02-2024, 12:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Why stay in west Pacific soo far away no balls LMAO

West pacific is the left side of Pacific Ocean. Which is East Asia

(16-02-2024, 10:28 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  

I really hope Pentagon believes. Let them be complacent just like some people here.

(16-02-2024, 07:26 PM)goodboy Wrote:  West pacific is the left side of Pacific Ocean. Which is East Asia

My toes keep on laughing leh non stop 

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

https://www.quora.com/Why-did-the-US-mil...s-and-fled

USA+S Korea+Canada(+Japan) so many of them? Which means china is so strong. If one by one, all sure die pain pain. Really useless