![[Image: IMG-20220530-135521-155.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DfTHqVK/IMG-20220530-135521-155.jpg)
This morning zao bao
30-05-2022, 02:20 PM
![[Image: IMG-20220530-135521-155.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DfTHqVK/IMG-20220530-135521-155.jpg)
30-05-2022, 02:23 PM
30-05-2022, 02:25 PM
(30-05-2022, 02:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Didn't buy at all
my parents used to buy daily back in good old days last time still ok the news later more and more bias news, pro PAP too much till my parents never buy also price increase. so now just see the online version for " fun " also never buy to read those lock content.
30-05-2022, 02:30 PM
It is true. Inflation hit hard. My lunch hawker usually charge my meal $3.50 with brown rice.
To day, she charges me $4.30.
About 23% up .
To day, she charges me $4.30.
About 23% up .
30-05-2022, 02:32 PM
30-05-2022, 02:38 PM
Inflation can be attributed to US. First, the trade war bringing break down in manufacturing chain.
Then, US stirred up Zelensky to have war with target to sanction Russia and to destroy Russia. The Russian lady chief of central Bank is smart to hit back at US.
Russia and Ukraine are the world's top food producers and with war bringing food shortages.
Then, US stirred up Zelensky to have war with target to sanction Russia and to destroy Russia. The Russian lady chief of central Bank is smart to hit back at US.
Russia and Ukraine are the world's top food producers and with war bringing food shortages.
30-05-2022, 02:41 PM
(30-05-2022, 02:38 PM)webinarian Wrote: Inflation can be attributed to US. First, the trade war bringing break down in manufacturing chain.

30-05-2022, 02:45 PM
30-05-2022, 05:25 PM
everyday cry cry the US is the culprit for doing this and doing that and therefore caused Covid to spread, inflation to go up, market to collapse, people getting poorer... there is nothing wrong with us...bauy sian meh? I read forum title already very sian liao.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
30-05-2022, 05:37 PM
Plse look out and monitor food situation.
I think it is going to be serious.
It is not just inflation but possibly shortage.
Some pple are complacent....they say " not possible". ...2yrs all we also think Pandemic " not possible." But it happened.
Thia problem with food warnings signs are all over starting with chicken ban from Malaysia.
Q
Some pple are complacent....they say " not possible". ...2yrs all we also think Pandemic " not possible." But it happened.
Thia problem with food warnings signs are all over starting with chicken ban from Malaysia.
Q
30-05-2022, 06:06 PM
No way they can fight inflation without increasing rate…
I see how long they can tahan ppl keep KPKB.
Sg rate is still damn low.
Wake up MAS. Pls do your job properly.
I see how long they can tahan ppl keep KPKB.
Sg rate is still damn low.
Wake up MAS. Pls do your job properly.
30-05-2022, 06:23 PM
(30-05-2022, 05:25 PM)teaserteam Wrote: everyday cry cry the US is the culprit for doing this and doing that and therefore caused Covid to spread, inflation to go up, market to collapse, people getting poorer... there is nothing wrong with us...bauy sian meh? I read forum title already very sian liao.
You can't face the truth?
30-05-2022, 06:38 PM
(30-05-2022, 05:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Plse look out and monitor food situation.
Q
No countries give a hoot to PAP
So what if the Cabinet draws millions of $ in salary
PAP can show off, call for cooperation, demand attention . . .
SO WHAT? Other countries will just protect their own people
How many Traitors like Chan CS or JoTeo even during endemic and recession period?