Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,067
(27-07-2023, 03:02 PM)Niubee Wrote: Sibei xia suay. At least wear Crocs slipper to cover the toes la...CB.
FA is dead sure he is groomed for PM post hor. Better be ready for a PM walking around, visiting foreign dignitaries and National Day parade in t-shirt and flip-flop slippers.

Threads: 7,219

Likes Given: 586
I went for interview already. The ask me question from very basic like whether I know how to type and use computer. Whether I know how to use Microsoft excel, import export data etc.
I asked for $2K
, they offer only $1.6K
They told me have to get back by next Mon if I accept

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,067
(03-08-2023, 11:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I went for interview already. The ask me question from very basic like whether I know how to type and use computer. Whether I know how to use Microsoft excel, import export data etc.
I asked for $2K
, they offer only $1.6K
How come data input manager only $1.6K? Cleaner already got $2K plus tips not included.

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 1,109
It's a trainee post and wfh? Mlm much better lah, can work harder and make 5 figures a month

Threads: 2,422

Likes Given: 1
(03-08-2023, 11:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I went for interview already. The ask me question from very basic like whether I know how to type and use computer. Whether I know how to use Microsoft excel, import export data etc.
I asked for $2K
, they offer only $1.6K
pay is too low.
where did you find this job ?
jobstreet.com ?
if you want data entry job, you can approach your cdc ( Community Development Council) to introduce
data entry jobs near your home.

Likes Given: 1,942
(03-08-2023, 11:47 AM)Huliwang Wrote: How come data input manager only $1.6K? Cleaner already got $2K plus tips not included.
To attract job seekers so put manager
Don’t know scam job or not

Threads: 1,639

Likes Given: 9,753
Go for job interview, and you ask about what shoes to wear..
I think you better remain in your mother's basement lah
This world can do without you

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 598
(03-08-2023, 01:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Go for job interview, and you ask about what shoes to wear..
I think you better remain in your mother's basement lah
This world can do without you
You should be lucky he ask what shoes to wear. In some other forum they ask what color of underwear to wear. I presume some color bring luck so the job interview turn into a job offer I guess.

Threads: 1,639

Likes Given: 9,753
(03-08-2023, 01:43 PM)sgh Wrote: You should be lucky he ask what shoes to wear. In some other forum they ask what color of underwear to wear. I presume some color bring luck so the job interview turn into a job offer I guess.
Why sud i be lucky?
IAM not related to him in any way

Shd be a very boring job, won't last long

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 10,844
(26-07-2023, 07:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I applied for job as data entry executive...mainly because my mom every day nag me to find a job although I don't need one at the moment. I took out my old work shoe which have not used for years already grow mould.
This shoe wear for interview you think is okay?
1st impression is the most important and will last a long time lah!

Threads: 825

Likes Given: 567
If offered to you just take it up. Who knows, maybe can find a lot of chiobu xmms there

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 598
(03-08-2023, 02:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: If offered to you just take it up. Who knows, maybe can find a lot of chiobu xmms there
Yeah then see already go toilet cubicle pcc. Get paid and can relieve not bad.

Threads: 21,112

Likes Given: 24
If offered to you, you can request to change the title to Manager with name cards. Then go to those matchmaking sites to look for a rich wife lor.
(This post was last modified: 03-08-2023, 02:59 PM by
theold.)

Threads: 2,422

Likes Given: 1
I asked for $2K
, they offer only $1.6K
1.6K is the lowest salary for data entry clerk.
you are not fresh graduate, you can ask for $2K salary.
below links show the salary ranges from $1.6K to $2.5K for data entry.
https://www.mycareersfuture.gov.sg/searc...ry%20Clerk&sortBy=relevancy&page=1
https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/Data-Entry-Clerk-jobs

Threads: 983

Likes Given: 0
(27-07-2023, 02:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: No need worry about shoes. Ho Ching son wear slippers also can what
talk rubbishho ching does not wear any thing barefooted also can get employed !!

I bet $10 ah butt won't accept the job offer

Likes Given: 335

当马户不知道自己是驴
当又鸟不知道自己是鸡
总好过 当猪仔被嘎腰子