This time still got physical CDC voucher?

I remember got some SGTALKER Kor Kor here also like me go CC take physical vouchers last time.

Physical voucher deduct or pay 50cents each ticket

(03-01-2025, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I remember got some SGTALKER Kor Kor here also like me go CC take physical vouchers last time.

Go to CC lah! Big Grin

(03-01-2025, 03:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Go to CC lah! Big Grin

Go to the CCs by all means, but please avoid the sissies. LOL!

(03-01-2025, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I remember got some SGTALKER Kor Kor here also like me go CC take physical vouchers last time.

My letter lai liao. Can go. CC for help from 10 am to 6 pm.    Big Grin

(03-01-2025, 04:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  My letter lai liao. Can go. CC for help from 10 am to 6 pm.    Big Grin

So same got physical voucher

like last year lor.............got lah

This is good news for elderly who does not have SingPass like my own Uncle. He cannot see well and thus, even handphone gadget is useless to him. Before prompting further, can anyone confirm that he can go to the CC to get hard copies with his NRIC?

(04-01-2025, 08:41 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  This is good news for elderly who does not have SingPass like my own Uncle. He cannot see well and thus, even handphone gadget is useless to him. Before prompting further, can anyone confirm that he can go to the CC to get hard copies with his NRIC?

can............every year i go CC to print out paper vouchers...............got people use liao today

(04-01-2025, 04:54 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  can............every year i go CC to print out paper vouchers...............got people use liao today

Today must be a lot ppl q at cc is it

(04-01-2025, 06:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Today must be a lot ppl q at cc is it
Why dun you download the CDC vouchers and print yourself? Your rich uncle's office got no printer ah?     Thinking

(04-01-2025, 06:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Today must be a lot ppl q at cc is it

2 days ago saw long q at cc 
Guess what?

(04-01-2025, 06:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  2 days ago saw long q at cc 
Guess what?

Next weekday I going to CC hope the q is not much

what is the link to claim